VANS M WAYVEE

VANSSKU: VN0A5JIAY28

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 129.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

Vans logo

WAYVEE VANS are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Designed from the ground up with input from skaters who know what it means to push the boundaries of style and progression, the Wayvee is an all-in-one shoe that offers incredible flex, incredible durability and maximum shock absorption. .

  • REDESIGNED UPPER - Suede, leather and translucent mesh uppers provide durability and breathability, while an updated lacing system of reinforced ghillie and eyelets creates additional lace protection.
  • INCREASED DURABILITY - DURACAP™ reinforced toe caps provide extra durability where skaters need it most, while the internal cage provides extra reinforcement.
  • LOCKED FIT - The LuxLiner™ interior provides a consistent fit for the life of the shoe.
  • WAFFLECUP CONSTRUCTION - Our most visually expressive WAFFLECUP™ outsole is the best of both worlds, providing a superior board feel, maximum support and durability.
  • POPCUSH CUSHIONING - Our best cushioning and impact protection. POPCUSH™ energy-returning footbeds protect your feet while helping reduce leg fatigue for longer skate sessions.

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

VANS M WAYVEE

VANSSKU: VN0A5JIAY28

Prix:
Prix réduit$129.95 CAD

Description

emblem Vans

Les VANS WAYVEE sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Conçu à partir de zéro avec la contribution de skateurs qui savent ce que signifie repousser les limites du style et de la progression, le Wayvee est une chaussure tout-en-un qui offre un flex incroyable, une durabilité incroyable et un maximum amorti des chocs.

  • TIGES RECONÇUES - Les tiges en suède, cuir et maille translucide offrent durabilité et respirabilité, tandis qu'un système de laçage mis à jour composé de ghillie et d'œillets renforcés crée une protection supplémentaire des lacets.
  • DURABILITÉ ACCRUE - Les embouts renforcés DURACAP™ offrent une durabilité supplémentaire là où les skateurs en ont le plus besoin, tandis que la cage interne offre un renforcement supplémentaire.
  • AJUSTEMENT VERROUILLÉ - L'intérieur LuxLiner™ offre un ajustement constant pendant toute la durée de vie de la chaussure.
  • CONSTRUCTION WAFFLECUP - Notre semelle extérieure WAFFLECUP™ la plus expressive visuellement est le meilleur des deux mondes, offrant une sensation de planche supérieure, un soutien maximal et une durabilité.
  • AMORTI POPCUSH - Notre meilleur amorti et protection contre les chocs. Les assises plantaires à retour d'énergie POPCUSH™ protègent vos pieds tout en aidant à réduire la fatigue des jambes pour les sessions de skate plus longues.

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed