Delivery / Shipping

No, only in Canada. For deliveries in other countries, contact us by email at [email protected]

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

The in-store pick-up option is absolutely FREE. You only have to select in the delivery options "pick up in store" during the purchase process. It takes 24h/48h before picking up your package at our Chicoutimi store, it may happen that the delay is longer if we have to bring an item from another location. Once the package has arrived at the selected location, we will contact you to let you know that you can pick up your order. 

We offer free shipping on orders of $75 or more before taxes, within Canada. Otherwise, delivery costs are fixed at $10 for all of Canada.

*Products on sale do not benefit from free delivery

We always try to make deliveries in a short time, but sometimes unexpected factors can cause delivery delays.

Here are some of the reasons why your order might be late:
 

Your order was dispatched on a Friday and the post office is closed on weekends. We had to bring in one or more items from another store. You placed your order on a public holiday. Unforeseeable events beyond our control have occurred.

Yes. You can have your orders shipped to any address in Canada. Simply enter the address in the "Shipping" section during your purchase process.

Order confirmation

After your purchase, you will receive an email confirming the order and the payment HOLD. The real payment will be made within 24 to 48 hours, while a human confirms the availability of your purchases.

* Confirmations and shipments are made on working days only, Monday to Friday

 

Confirmation of availability and delivery

24 to 48 hours following your purchase and confirmation, you will receive an availability confirmation email as well as the Canada Post shipping #. This is when payment will be taken from your credit card.

*It may happen that this process exceeds 48 hours up to 4 days

*The type of delivery does not affect the preparation time of your order

 

Boutiques Homies inc. cannot guarantee the availability of a product even if it is displayed as "in stock". It takes 24 to 48 hours to confirm availability and you will be notified by email. In such a case, we will offer you another color, size or a similar model. Otherwise we can cancel your order and refund you.

Payment options

Yes, boutiquehomies.com uses Shopify Payment for its website, which means that all data you transmit to us online is encrypted and completely protected. Even if you pay by credit card, you will need to provide your card number with each purchase. As an additional security measure, no confidential data will be stored on our server.

In some cases where the billing address does not match the credit card address, we will request additional identification to confirm that there is no fraud. Our customer service will contact you.

Products

No. All the products you find on boutiquehomies.com are in store, but not all the products in the store are found on the site. You may therefore see advertisements for products on boutiquehomies.com or elsewhere that are only available in store.

Boutiques Homies inc. cannot guarantee the availability of a product even if it is displayed as "in stock". It takes 24 to 48 hours to confirm availability and you will be notified by email. In such a case, we will offer you another color, size or a similar model. Otherwise we can cancel your order and refund you.

Yes. Our prices are identical in store and on boutiquehomies.com. It is possible that during a special promotion, the prices displayed online or in store are different, they cannot be applied in store and vice versa.

Returns

Returns are at your expense. Be sure to follow the instructions for making a return request directly on our website. Then follow the steps of the procedure.

Products purchased between November 15 and December 24 can be refunded online until January 14.

Yes. unused products that were not identified as being on clearance, can be refunded within 15 days of receipt of the goods. When you go to the store, make sure you have the original invoice and the item you want to return on hand to facilitate the transaction.

Note that in store, we will return the item to the web department, which will then proceed with the refund.

Terms: The product(s) must be returned to us in the original packaging. Only products in new condition will be accepted. The products cannot be refunded to you in store, exchange or credit only, except for junior clothing where you have 5 days following the purchase to request a refund.

You have a period of 15 days following the date of receipt of the goods for regular priced items only. Sale items are final sale.

The product may be damaged during transport or even during production. We give you up to 5 days after receipt to return the product to us. Just fill in the return section in your customer account just here.

You have up to 15 days following receipt of your order to return one or more products to us. new condition. The products must have their labels, be in their original box or packaging, in addition to not having been worn and washed. Only regular priced products* are eligible for exchanges!

Process: 

1. Complete the return form on our website and wait for an RA (return authorization) number from our customer service.

2. Buy the new product you wish to have in exchange: good color or different size.

3. Go to the Canada Post counter and return the package to the sender (Boutique Homies de Chicoutimi). Shipping costs are at your expense.*

4. Your return request will be refunded once the product has arrived at our warehouse in Chicoutimi. * WE ONLY REFUND THE PRODUCTS, NOT THE INITIAL SHIPPING COSTS.

5. Boutiques Homies inc. reserve the right not to take back a product that they deem damaged and that does not respect the terms of return.

6. The amount of the first purchase will be refunded to your card, if after verification everything complies with our requirements.

*Returns are accepted for exchange only and are not possible if it is only because you no longer want the item.

*You are responsible for the return costs unless, during the agreement, we indicated to you that your case was an error on our part.


IMPORTANT: ORIGINAL BOXES OF SHOES AND OTHER PACKAGING

Snowboard shoes, boots and bindings must be returned in their original boxes in good condition, with no postage labels, stickers or tape affixed directly to them. You must always protect the products and pack them securely before returning them to us.

Additional restocking fees will be charged if the original box of a product is missing or returned to us damaged. 

Guarantee

The product may be damaged during transport. We give you up to 5 days after receipt to return the product to us. Just do a return request from your customer account.

Homies assumes no warranty on products from other brands. Homies is just the matchmaker between you and the brand. You must complete a Warranty Application and our specialist will contact you.

Call us

418 543 0455

Livraison / Shipping

Non, seulement au Canada. Pour des livraisons dans d'autres pays, nous contacter par courriel à info@boutiquehomies.com

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi au Canada, il peut arriver que le délais soit plus long si nous devons faire venir un item d'une autre location. Pour la livraison, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables. Pour la livraison à l'international, il faut compter 5 à 12 jours ouvrables et cela peut aller jusqu’à plus de 20 jours ouvrables par moment. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

L'option de ramasse en magasin est tout à fait GRATUITE. Vous n’avez qu’à sélectionner dans les options de livraison « ramassage en magasin » lors du processus d’achat. Il faut compter 24h/48h avant de venir chercher votre colis à notre magasin de Chicoutimi, il peut arriver que le délais soit plus long si nous devons faire venir un item d'une autre location. Une fois le paquet arrivé à la succursale sélectionnée, nous vous contacterons pour vous aviser que vous pouvez récupérer votre commande. 

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 75$ et + avant taxes, à l’intérieur du Canada. Sinon, les frais de livraison sont fixes à 10$ pour l'ensemble du Canada.

*Les produits en solde ne bénéficient pas de la livraisons gratuite

Nous tentons toujours d'effectuer les livraisons dans un délai court, mais des facteurs inattendus peuvent parfois causer des retards de livraison.

Voici quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles ta commande pourrait être en retard :
 

Ta commande a été expédiée un vendredi et la poste est fermée le week-end. Nous avons du faire venir un ou des articles d'un autre magasin. Tu as passé ta commande pendant un jour férié. Des évènements imprévisibles échappant à notre contrôle sont survenus.

Oui. Vous pouvez faire expédier vos commandes à n'importe quelle adresse au Canada. Il vous suffit d'entrer l'adresse dans la section « Expédition » lors de votre processus d'achat.

Confirmation de commande

Après votre achat, vous recevrez un courriel qui confirme la commande et le HOLD du paiement. Le vrai paiement sera effectué dans les 24 à 48 heures, le temps qu’un humain confirme la disponibilité de vos achats.

* Les confirmations et expéditions sont effectuées les jours ouvrables seulement, du lundi au vendredi

 

Confirmation de disponibilité et livraison

24 à 48 heures suivant votre achat et confirmation, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation de disponibilité ainsi que le # d’envoi de poste Canada. C’est à ce moment que le paiement sera prélevé de votre carte de crédit.

*Il peut arriver que ce processus dépasse les 48 heures allant jusqu’à 4 jours

*Le type de livraison n’affecte pas le temps de préparation de votre commande

 

Les Boutiques Homies inc. ne peuvent garantir la disponibilité d’un produit même s’il est affiché « en stock ». Il prend de 24 à 48h pour confirmer la disponibilité et vous serez avisé par courriel. Dans un tel cas, nous vous proposerons une autre couleur, grandeur ou un modèle semblable. Sinon nous pourrons annuler votre commande et vous rembourser.

Paiement

Oui, boutiquehomies.com utilise Shopify Payment pour son site web, ce qui signifie que toutes les données que vous nous transmettez en ligne sont cryptées et complètement protégées. Même si vous payez par carte de crédit, vous devrez fournir votre numéro de carte à chaque achat. Par mesure de sécurité supplémentaire, aucune donnée confidentielle ne sera conservée sur notre serveur.

Dans certain cas où l’adresse de facturation ne concorde pas avec l’adresse de la carte de crédit, nous demanderons des pièces d’identités supplémentaires pour confirmer qu’il n’y a pas fraude. Notre service à la clientèle vous contactera.

Produits

Non. Tous les produits que vous retrouvez sur boutiquehomies.com se trouvent en magasin, mais ce n'est pas tous les produits au magasin qui se retrouvent sur le site. Il se peut donc que vous voyiez des publicités pour des produits sur boutiquehomies.com ou ailleurs qui sont seulement disponibles en magasin.

Les Boutiques Homies inc. ne peuvent garantir la disponibilité d’un produit même s’il est affiché « en stock ». Il prend de 24 à 48h pour confirmer la disponibilité et vous serez avisé par courriel. Dans un tel cas, nous vous proposerons une autre couleur, grandeur ou un modèle semblable. Sinon nous pourrons annuler votre commander et vous rembourser.

Oui. Nos prix sont identiques en magasin et sur boutiquehomies.com. Il se peut que lors d'une promotion spéciale, les prix affichés en ligne ou en magasin soient différents, ils ne pourront pas être appliqués en magasin et l'inverse non plus.

Retour

Les retours sont à vos frais. Veillez à bien suivre les instructions pour faire une demande de retour directement sur notre site Web. Ensuite suivre les étapes de la procédure.

Les produits achetés entre le 15 novembre et 24 décembre pourront être remboursé jusqu'au 14 janvier en ligne.

Oui. les produits non utilisés qui n'étaient pas identifiés comme étant en liquidation, peuvent être remboursés dans les 15 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise. Au moment de vous présenter en magasin, assurez-vous d'avoir en main la facture d'origine et l'article que vous désirez retourner afin de faciliter la transaction.

À noter qu'en magasin, nous remettrons l'article au département web qui procèdera ensuite au remboursement.

Modalités : Le ou les produits doivent nous être retournés dans l’emballage d'origine. Seuls les produits à l'état neuf seront acceptés. Les produits ne peuvent en aucun cas vous être remboursé en boutique, échange ou crédit seulement, exceptés les vêtements junior où vous avez 5 jours suivant l'achat pour demander un remboursement.

Vous disposez d'une période de 15 jours suivant la date de réception de la marchandise pour les articles à prix régulier seulement. Les articles en solde sont des ventes finales.

Il se peut que le produit soit endommagé pendant le transport ou même à sa production. On vous laisse jusqu’à 5 jours après sa réception pour nous retourner le produit. Il suffit de remplir la section retour dans votre compte client juste ici.

Vous avez jusqu’à 15 jours suivant la réception de votre commande pour nous retourner un ou des produits à l’état neuf. Les produits doivent avoir leurs étiquettes, être dans leur boite ou l'emballage d’origine, en plus de ne pas avoir été portés et lavés. Seulement les produits à prix régulier* son éligibles aux échanges!

Processus: 

1. Remplir le formulaire de retour sur notre site Web et attendre un numéro de RA (autorisation de retour) de notre service à la clientèle.

2. Acheter le nouveau produit que vous désirez avoir en échange : bonne couleur ou différente grandeur.

3. Vous rendre au comptoir de Poste Canada et renvoyer le colis à l'expéditeur (Boutique Homies de Chicoutimi). Les frais d'expédition sont à vos frais.*

4. Votre demande de retour sera remboursé une fois que le produit sera arrivé à notre entrepôt de Chicoutimi.

5. Les Boutiques Homies inc. se réservent le droit de ne pas reprendre un produit qu’ils jugent endommagé et qui ne respectent pas les modalités de retour.

6. Le montant du premier achat vous sera remboursé sur votre carte, si après vérification tout est conforme à nos exigences.

*Les retours sont acceptés seulement dans un cadre d'échange et ne sont pas possible si c'est uniquement parce que vous ne voulez plus l'article.

*Vous êtes responsable des frais de retour excepté si, lors de l'entente, nous vous avons indiqué que votre cas était une erreur de notre part.


IMPORTANT : BOITES ORIGINALES DE CHAUSSURES ET AUTRES EMBALLAGES

Les chaussures, bottes et fixations de snowboard doivent être retournées dans leurs boites originales en bon état, sans étiquettes postales, auto-collants ou ruban adhésif collé directement dessus. Vous devez toujours protéger les produits et les emballer de façon sécuritaire avant de nous les retourner.

Des frais additionnels de restockage vous seront chargés si la boite originale d’un produit est manquante ou nous est retournée endommagée. 

Garantie

Il se peut que le produit soit endommagé pendant le transport. On vous laisse jusqu’à 5 jours après sa réception pour nous retourner le produit. Il suffit de faire une demande de retour à partir de votre compte client.

Homies n'assume aucune garantie sur les produits de d'autres marques. Homies n'est que l'entremetteur entre vous et la marque. Vous devez remplir une demande de garantie et notre spécialiste vous contactera.

Appelle-nous

418 543 0455

Un courriel?

web@boutiquehomies.com