THE NORTH FACE DENALI JACKET

THE NORTH FACESKU: NF0A7UR2JK3-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 229.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

Color North Face | The north face logo, Graphic tshirt design, Brand archetypes
THE NORTH FACE DENALI JACKET are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

The Men's Denali Jacket is a true icon both on the street and at the top. With a relaxed fit, water-repellent finish and warm, XNUMX% recycled Polartec® fleece, this jacket is a versatile layer all year round. For additional layering options, it's even compatible with the Mountain Jacket and Mountain Light Jacket.

  • Relaxed fit
  • Polartec® fleece
  • Woven overlay on collar, chest and back of yoke and sleeves
  • Full-length center front zip
  • Two covered chest pockets with secure zipper
  • Secure-zip hand pockets
  • Elastic edging at the cuffs
  • Woven hem with a drawstring for adjustment
  • Zip compatible integration with mountain jacket and light mountain jacket
  • Logo on left chest and back right shoulder
  • Retro Denali styling
  • Woven overlay on collar, chest and back of yoke and sleeves for durability
  • Collar
  • Woven hem with a drawcord and cord locks for adjustment

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

THE NORTH FACE DENALI JACKET

THE NORTH FACESKU: NF0A7UR2JK3-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$229.95 CAD

Description

Color North Face | The north face logo, Graphic tshirt design, Brand archetypes
Les THE NORTH FACE DENALI JACKET sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

La veste Denali pour hommes est une véritable icône à la fois dans la rue et au sommet. Avec une coupe décontractée, une finition déperlante et une polaire Polartec® chaude et entièrement recyclée, cette veste est une couche polyvalente toute l'année. Pour des options de superposition supplémentaires, il est même compatible avec la veste Mountain et la veste Mountain Light.

  • Coupe décontractée
  • Polaire Polartec®
  • Superposition tissée sur le col, la poitrine et le dos de l'empiècement et des manches
  • Zip frontal central sur toute la longueur
  • Deux poches poitrine couvertes à fermeture éclair sécurisée
  • Poches pour les mains à glissière sécurisée
  • Bordure élastique aux poignets
  • Ourlet tissé avec un cordon de serrage pour l'ajustement
  • Intégration compatible avec la fermeture éclair avec la veste de montagne et la veste légère de montagne
  • Logo sur la poitrine gauche et l'épaule arrière droite
  • Style Denali rétro
  • Superposition tissée sur le col, la poitrine et l'arrière de l'empiècement et des manches pour plus de durabilité
  • Col montant
  • Ourlet tissé avec un cordon de serrage et des verrous de cordon pour l'ajustement

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed