RVCA W DAZED SHIMMER HIGH TRI

Save 40%
RVCASKU: AVJX300425PMK0-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 50.37 Normal priceCAD $ 83.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

RVCA logo font? - forum | dafont.com

The RVCA W DAZED SHIMMER HIGH TRI are available in our Homies stores and online.

Textured flowers and wavy lines add a playful element to the Dazed Shimmer triangle bikini top. Made from a recycled nylon blend, the pull-on style features supportive understitching at the cups and a soft bottom band for added comfort.

  • Eco-friendly fabric: recycled nylon and elastane blend fabric.
  • Shape: triangular shape.
  • Neckline: V-neck.
  • Coverage: Medium coverage.
  • Straps: Ring and slider straps.
  • Padding: Removable padding.
  • Closure: Pullover design.
  • All sparkling.
SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

RVCA W DAZED SHIMMER HIGH TRI

Economisez 39%
RVCASKU: AVJX300425PMK0-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$50.95 CAD Prix normal$83.95 CAD

Description

RVCA logo font? - forum | dafont.com

Les RVCA W DAZED SHIMMER HIGH TRI sont disponibles dans nos magasins Homies et en ligne.

Les fleurs texturées et les lignes ondulées ajoutent un élément ludique au haut de bikini triangle Dazed Shimmer. Fabriqué à partir d'un mélange de nylon recyclé, le modèle à enfiler présente des sous-piqûres de soutien au niveau des bonnets et une bande inférieure douce pour plus de confort.

  • Tissu éco-responsable : tissu en mélange de nylon et d'élasthanne recyclé.
  • Forme : forme triangulaire.
  • Encolure : Col en V.
  • Couvrance : Couvrance moyenne.
  • Bretelles : Bretelles anneaux et curseurs.
  • Rembourrage : Rembourrage amovible.
  • Fermeture : Conception de pull.
  • Tout scintillant.
EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed