LEVIS RELAXED FIT POCKET TEE

LEVISSKU: 343100028-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 39.95

Description

 

The LEVIS RED TAB SWEATS HOODIE are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

The LEVIS RELAXED FIT POCKET TEE is available in our Homies stores and online. With 100% cotton jersey, a modern, relaxed silhouette and a vintage-inspired pocket, it's everything a t-shirt should be. Wear it with your favorite jeans, shorts or chinos, you'd be hard pressed to find anything wrong with them. A comfortable, vintage-inspired tee. Features the same pocket shape as the archive folder. Made from 100% organic cotton jersey

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

LEVIS RELAXED FIT POCKET TEE

LEVISSKU: 343100028-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$39.95

Description

 

Les LEVIS RED TAB SWEATS HOODIE sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Le t-shirt LEVIS RELAXED FIT POCKET TEE est disponible dans nos boutiques Homies et en ligne. Avec un jersey 100 % coton, une silhouette moderne et décontractée et une poche d'inspiration vintage, c'est tout ce qu'un t-shirt devrait être. Portez-le avec votre jean, votre short ou votre pantalon chino préférés, vous auriez du mal à trouver quelque chose qui ne va pas avec. Un t-shirt confortable d'inspiration vintage. Présente la même forme de poche que la chemise d'archives. Fabriqué à partir de jersey de coton 100 % biologique

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed