LEVIS 501 93 STRAIGHT

LEVISSKU: 798300026-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 107.95

Description

 

The LEVIS 501 93 STRAIGHT are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Think back to 1993. It was a good year. If you were around back then, you may have spent most of your time on a skateboard. And if you were on a skateboard, you might remember it: the Levi's® Men's 501® '93. Channeling early '90s skate culture through the original blue jean, this vintage fit is sleek enough to look good today. So put them on, then go make new memories.

  • A vintage-inspired fit that sits at the waist
  • Designed with a slightly higher rise
  • Extra stretch for added comfort
  • 99% cotton, 1% elastane
  • Denim
  • Stretch
  • Button fly
  • 5-pocket styling

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

LEVIS 501 93 STRAIGHT

LEVISSKU: 798300026-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$107.95

Description

 

Les LEVIS 501 93 STRAIGHT sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Repensez à 1993. Ce fut une bonne année. Si vous étiez dans le coin à l'époque, vous avez peut-être passé la majeure partie de votre temps sur une planche à roulettes. Et si vous étiez sur un skateboard, vous vous en souviendrez peut-être : le Levi's® Men's 501® '93. Canalisant la culture skate du début des années 90 à travers le jean bleu original, cette coupe vintage est assez élégante pour être belle aujourd'hui. Alors enfilez-les, puis allez créer de nouveaux souvenirs.

  • Une coupe d'inspiration vintage qui repose à la taille
  • Conçu avec une taille légèrement plus haute
  • Stretch supplémentaire pour plus de confort
  • 99% coton, 1% élasthanne
  • Denim
  • Stretch
  • Braguette boutonnée
  • Style 5 poches

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed