DR MARTENS W 1461 PATENT LAMPER

DR. MARTENSSKU: R10084001-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 159.95

Description

DR MARTENS W 1461 PATENT LAMPER are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

This summer. Make a scene. These exceptional patent shoes demand attention with every step. Inspired by the sun-bleached summer months, the shoes are crafted from patented high-shine lamp and reinforced with our signature yellow welt stitching.

  • Second in DM's production line, the 1461 is a 3-eye shoe championed for its versatility
  • Patent Lamper is a fine grain leather, coated to give a shiny, shiny finish. Clean with a damp cloth and restore shine with Dr. Martens Patent Cleaner
  • Our Goodyear sewn lines are heat sealed at 700°C and reinforced with our signature piping stitch
  • A leather with a classic patent effect.
  • Goodyear Welted - the upper and sole are heat-sealed and sewn together, providing added comfort and durability for years to come.

Care instructions

Wipe off dirt with a damp cloth. Spray Dr. Martens Patent Leather Cleaner evenly over the shoes, wiping off any excess with a clean cloth. Once dry, buff vigorously to desired shine with a Dr. Martens shoe brush.

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

    Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed

DR MARTENS W 1461 PATENT LAMPER

DR. MARTENSSKU: R10084001-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$184.95 CAD

Description

Les DR MARTENS W 1461 PATENT LAMPER sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

Cet été. Faire une scène. Ces chaussures vernies exceptionnelles exigent de l'attention à chaque pas. Inspirées par les mois d'été blanchis au soleil, les chaussures sont fabriquées à partir de lampe brevetée très brillante et renforcées avec nos coutures passepoilées jaunes emblématiques.

  • Deuxième de la chaîne de production de DM, la 1461 est une chaussure à 3 yeux défendue pour sa polyvalence
  • Patent Lamper est un cuir à grain fin, enduit pour donner une finition brillante et brillante. Nettoyer avec un chiffon humide et restaurer son éclat avec Dr. Martens Patent Cleaner
  • Nos lignes cousues Goodyear sont thermosoudées à 700°C et renforcées avec notre point passepoil signature
  • Un cuir avec un effet verni classique.
  • Goodyear Welted - la tige et la semelle sont thermosoudées et cousues ensemble, offrant plus de confort et de durabilité pour les années à venir.

Entretien

Essuyez la saleté avec un chiffon humide. Vaporisez uniformément le nettoyant pour cuir verni Dr. Martens sur les chaussures en essuyant tout excès avec un chiffon propre. Une fois sec, polissez vigoureusement jusqu'à l'éclat désiré avec une brosse à chaussures Dr. Martens.

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

    Recently viewed