DR MARTENS W 1460 PASCAL MONO

DR. MARTENSSKU: R24479001W-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 219.95

Description

The DR MARTENS W 1460 PASCAL MONO are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

The 1460 Pascal retains all the rugged history and durability of the original iconic 8-eye - and all the DNA, like a scripted heel loop, visible stitching and grooved edges on a cushioned rubber sole. 'air. And now it's served up in monochrome black from toe to toe, in super soft, shatterproof Virginia leather.

  • Iconic Dr. Martens 8-eye silhouette
  • Soft and supple Virginia leather
  • Made with classic Docs DNA, including grooved edges, visible stitching and a heel loop
  • Built on the iconic and comfortable Dr. Martens air-cushioned sole
  • Built to last with a durable Goodyear welt
  • Goodyear sewn
  • A soft, fine grain leather that is treated to be smooth and supple, our Virginia leather is typically dyed and comes in a variety of vibrant colors.

Care instructions

Wipe off dirt with a damp cloth. Apply Dr. Martens Wonder Balsam to the outside of your shoes to keep the leather supple, strong and smooth. Once dry, buff vigorously to desired shine using a clean Dr. Martens shoe brush. Repeat regularly to extend the life of your shoes.

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

RETURN: For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

DR MARTENS W 1460 PASCAL MONO

DR. MARTENSSKU: R24479001W-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$219.95

Description

Les DR MARTENS W 1460 PASCAL MONO sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

Le 1460 Pascal conserve toute l'histoire et la durabilité de la robustesse de l'emblématique 8 œillets d'origine - et tout l'ADN, comme une boucle de talon scriptée, des coutures visibles et des bords rainurés sur une semelle à coussin d'air. Et maintenant, il est servi en noir monochrome de la pointe aux pieds, dans le cuir Virginia super doux et incassable.

  • Silhouette emblématique Dr. Martens à 8 yeux
  • Cuir de Virginie souple et souple
  • Fabriqué avec l'ADN classique de Docs, y compris des bords rainurés, des coutures visibles et une boucle de talon
  • Construit sur la semelle à coussin d'air Dr. Martens emblématique et confortable
  • Construit pour durer avec une trépointe Goodyear durable
  • cousu Goodyear
  • Un cuir doux à grain fin qui est traité pour être lisse et souple, notre cuir Virginia est généralement teint et est offert dans une variété de couleurs vives.

Entretien

Essuyez la saleté à l'aide d'un chiffon humide. Appliquez Dr. Martens Wonder Balsam à l'extérieur de vos chaussures pour garder le cuir souple, solide et lisse. Une fois sec, polissez vigoureusement jusqu'à la brillance désirée à l'aide d'une brosse à chaussures Dr. Martens propre. Répétez régulièrement pour prolonger la durée de vie de vos chaussures.

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres. Aucun échange/remboursement sur les articles à rabais.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed