DICKIES M QUILTED NYLON VEST

DICKIESSKU: TE242BK-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 64.95

Description

The DICKIES M QUILTED NYLON VEST are available in our Homies stores and online.

Staying warm and dry is no problem with our quilted nylon vest. Equipped with handwarmer pockets with polyester padding. The diamond quilt secures the 100% nylon taffeta shell to the gray jersey knit backing with 5 oz. polyester padding. Rib knit collar and back waist. Handwarmer pockets. Warm and light. Filling 100% polyester, lining: 65% polyester / 35% cotton

  • Taffeta, 100% nylon shell; Poly/cotton lining
  • Provides warmth and protection from the elements
  • Water resistant and water repellent
  • Polyester filling with gray jersey lining
  • Rib knit collar and back
  • Hand warmer pockets
  • Warm and light
  • Hand warmer pockets
  • Black

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

DICKIES M QUILTED NYLON VEST

DICKIESSKU: TE242BK-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$64.95

Description

Les DICKIES M QUILTED NYLON VEST sont disponibles dans nos boutiques Homies et en ligne.

Rester au chaud et au sec n'est pas un problème avec notre gilet en nylon matelassé. Équipé de poches chauffe-mains avec rembourrage en polyester. La courtepointe en diamant sécurise la coque en taffetas 100 % nylon au support en tricot de jersey gris avec 5 oz. rembourrage en polyester. Col et taille au dos en tricot côtelé. Poches chauffe-mains. Chaud et léger. Garnissage 100 % polyester, doublure : 65 % polyester / 35 % coton

  • Taffetas, coque 100 % nylon ; Doublure en poly/coton
  • Fournit chaleur et protection contre les éléments
  • Résistant à l'eau et hydrofuge
  • Garnissage en polyester avec doublure en jersey gris
  • Col et dos en tricot côtelé
  • Poches chauffe-mains
  • Chaud et léger
  • Poches chauffe-mains
  • Le noir

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed