DAKINE W TAHOE MITT

DAKINESKU: 10003980 BLK

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 64.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

 

The DAKINE W TAHOE MITT are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

From morning corduroy to afternoon tree runs, the Tahoe Mitt can hold its own. Its water-repellent gauntlet shell and plush knit liner combine with a DK Dry™ waterproof insert to ensure warm, dry hands. The premium leather palm adds durability, and an internal heat pack pocket comes in the clutch when the temperature drops.

features:

  • DK Dry™ waterproof and breathable
  • 100% durable, water-repellent goat leather
  • One-handed gauntlet
  • Internal pocket for heat pack
  • Detachable wrist leash

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

RETURN: For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

DAKINE W TAHOE MIT

DAKINESKU: 10003177BLK-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$64.95

Description

 

Les DAKINE W TAHOE MIT sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Du velours côtelé du matin aux courses dans les arbres de l'après-midi, le Tahoe Mitt peut s'accrocher. Sa coquille de gantelet hydrofuge et sa doublure en tricot pelucheux se combinent avec un insert imperméable DK Dry™ pour assurer des mains chaudes et sèches. La paume en cuir de qualité supérieure ajoute de la durabilité, et une poche interne pour le pack de chaleur vient dans l'embrayage lorsque la température chute.

Fonctionnalités :

  • DK Dry™ imperméable et respirant
  • 100% cuir de chèvre durable et hydrofuge
  • Gantelet à une main
  • Poche interne pour pack de chaleur
  • Laisse de poignet amovible

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres. Aucun échange/remboursement sur les articles à rabais.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed