DAKINE POACHER 32L

DAKINESKU: 10003574 BLK

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 249.95

Description

 

The DAKINE POACHER 32L are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Thanks to an evolved design, the Poacher 32L continues to be our go-to ski and snowboard pack for day trips and beyond-the-gate missions. Featuring an updated backpanel construction to increase flexibility and optimize fit, the Poacher 32L offers enough volume for long adventures while ensuring premium comfort from dawn to dusk. Multiple carrying options for your skis and helmet provide efficiency and ease when climbing, and splitboard pole attachment loops keep things secure when it's time to make your descent.

  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Unpadded Laptop Sleeve | Padded bottom panel
  • 100% recycled high density nylon materials
  • Diagonal and A-frame ski/splitboard rack
  • Vertical snowboard rack
  • Compatible DK Impact Spine Protector (sold separately)
  • Zipped main access on the back
  • Deployable helmet carrier (dual position)
  • Oversized, fleece-lined goggle pocket
  • Two-way radio handset and insulated hydration compatible
  • Snow tool/shovel pocket
  • Splitboard poles and ice ax carry loops
  • Side and waist pockets
  • Molded back panel and padded anti-snow waistband
  • Reverse pull waist belt
  • Rescue whistle on sternum strap

Materials :

  • 100% Recycled Nylon 420D HD Ripstop / 100% Recycled Nylon 630D HD High Density Ripstop Nylon with Water Repellent Finish / High Density Plain Weave Nylon with Water Repellent Finish |
  • 1952 cubic inches [ 32L ]|24 x 12 x 8 [ 61 x 30 x 20cm ]|3,5 lbs. [ 1,5 kg ]

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

RETURN: For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

DAKINE POACHER 32L

DAKINESKU: 10003574BLK

Prix:
Prix réduit$249.95 CAD

Description

 

Les DAKINE POACHER 32L sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Grâce à une conception évoluée, le Poacher 32L continue d'être notre pack de ski et de snowboard de référence pour les excursions d'une journée et les missions au-delà des portes. Doté d'une construction de panneau arrière mise à jour pour augmenter la flexibilité et optimiser l'ajustement, le Poacher 32L offre suffisamment de volume pour de longues aventures tout en garantissant un confort de premier ordre de l'aube au crépuscule. Plusieurs options de transport pour vos skis et votre casque offrent efficacité et facilité lors de la montée, et les boucles de fixation des bâtons de splitboard maintiennent les choses en sécurité lorsqu'il est temps de faire votre descente.

  • Garantie à vie limitée
  • Housse pour ordinateur portable non rembourrée | Panneau inférieur rembourré
  • Matériaux en nylon haute densité 100 % recyclés
  • Porte-skis/splitboard en diagonale et en A
  • Porte-snowboard vertical
  • Compatible DK Impact Spine Protector (vendu séparément)
  • Accès principal zippé au dos
  • Porte-casque déployable (double position)
  • Poche à lunettes surdimensionnée doublée de polaire
  • Combiné radio bidirectionnel et compatible hydratation isolée
  • Poche pour outil à neige/pelle
  • Bâtons de splitboard et boucles de transport de piolet
  • Poches latérales et sur la ceinture
  • Panneau arrière moulé et ceinture rembourrée anti-neige
  • Ceinture à la taille à tirage inversé
  • Sifflet de sauvetage sur sangle de poitrine

Matériaux :

  • Nylon ripstop 100% recyclé 420D HD / Nylon 100% recyclé 630D HD Nylon ripstop haute densité avec finition déperlante / Nylon haute densité à armure toile avec finition déperlante |
  • 1952 pouces cubes [ 32L ]|24 x 12 x 8 [ 61 x 30 x 20cm ]|3,5 livres. [ 1,5 kg ]

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres. Aucun échange/remboursement sur les articles à rabais.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed