DAKINE LIBERATOR BREATHEABLE INSULATION

Save 60%
DAKINESKU: M203DAK0004BLK-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 119.95 Normal priceCAD $ 299.95

Description

The DAKINE LIBERATOR BREATHEABLE INSULATION are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

Whether in the mountains or in the city, the Liberator breathable insulated jacket is a versatile outdoor garment designed for all situations. The Liberator is constructed with 100% recycled polyester which provides warmth and durability. In cold weather, it works great as a layering piece under your outerwear. Stay warm and stick with the Liberator.

  • 2 Limited Warranty
  • On-Bike Storage Solution | Spare inner tube, tire lever, CO2, etc. | Attaches under the seat or in several places on the frame of the bike
  • INSULATION: PrimaLoft® GOLD (55% recycled polyester, 45% polyester) [ 170g ]
  • SHELL: 74% Polyester, 26% Nylon with DWR treatment
  • LINING: 200g silky high-pile fleece (100% polyester)
  • CUFF CLOSURE: Pull-on knit
  • 100% polyamide

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

DAKINE LIBERATOR BREATHEABLE INSULATION

Economisez 60%
DAKINESKU: M203DAK0004BLK-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$119.98 CAD Prix normal$299.95 CAD

Description

Les DAKINE LIBERATOR BREATHEABLE INSULATION sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

Que ce soit à la montagne ou en ville, la veste isolante respirante Liberator est un vêtement d'extérieur polyvalent conçu pour toutes les situations. Le Liberator est construit avec du polyester 100% recyclé qui offre chaleur et durabilité. Par temps froid, il fonctionne parfaitement comme pièce de superposition sous vos vêtements d'extérieur. Restez au chaud et contentez-vous du Liberator.

  • Garantie limitée de 2 ans
  • Solution de stockage sur vélo | Chambre à air de rechange, démonte-pneu, CO2, etc. | Se fixe sous le siège ou à plusieurs endroits sur le cadre du vélo
  • ISOLATION : PrimaLoft® GOLD (55% polyester recyclé, 45% polyester) [ 170g ]
  • EXTÉRIEUR : 74 % polyester, 26 % nylon avec traitement DWR
  • DOUBLURE : polaire soyeuse à poils longs 200 g (100 % polyester)
  • FERMETURE DES POIGNETS : Tricot à enfiler
  • 100% polyamide

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed