CHAMPION REVERSE WEAVE CREW

CHAMPIONSKU: GF70Y061451IC-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 69.95

Description

The CHAMPION REVERSE WEAVE CREW are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

We've spent over 80 years perfecting our original sweatshirt, and its classic style has the power to prove it. Today, he reigns as king of the sweatshirt, as authentic in the street as in the stands. Heritage details like our original men's classic fit, signature stretch side panels and double-needle construction are built to stand the test of time. Legendary Reverse Weave fleece is cut on the cross grain to resist vertical shrinkage, so the fit stays true. The soft brushed interior keeps you comfortable from workout warm-ups to weekend getaways.

  • Classic men's unisex fit and ribbed stretch side panels for mobility.
  • Reverse Weave fleece is cut on the cross grain to resist vertical shrinkage.
  • Heavy weight 12 oz. fleece with a soft, brushed interior.
  • Heavy duty stretch rib crew neck, cuffs and waist.
  • Double needle construction throughout.
  • C logo embroidered on the left chest. C logo patch on the wrist.
  • Fabric: Body: 12oz 82% cotton/18% polyester; oxford gray body: 77% cotton/23% polyester; silver body: 80% cotton/20% polyester; granite body: 66% cotton/34% polyester; rib: 78% cotton / 22% polyester

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

CHAMPION REVERSE WEAVE CREW

CHAMPIONSKU: GF70Y061451IC-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$69.95

Description

Les CHAMPION REVERSE WEAVE CREW sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Nous avons passé plus de 80 ans à perfectionner notre sweat-shirt original, et son style classique a le pouvoir de le prouver. Aujourd'hui, il règne en roi du sweat-shirt, aussi authentique dans la rue que dans les gradins. Les détails patrimoniaux comme notre coupe classique originale pour hommes, les panneaux latéraux extensibles emblématiques et la construction à double aiguille sont conçus pour résister à l'épreuve du temps. La polaire légendaire Reverse Weave est coupée sur le grain croisé pour résister au rétrécissement vertical, de sorte que la coupe reste fidèle. L'intérieur brossé doux vous garde à l'aise de l'échauffement d'entraînement aux week-ends.

  • Coupe unisexe classique pour hommes et panneaux latéraux extensibles côtelés pour plus de mobilité.
  • Le molleton Reverse Weave est coupé sur le grain croisé pour résister au rétrécissement vertical.
  • Poids lourd 12 oz. polaire avec un intérieur doux et brossé.
  • Col ras du cou, poignets et taille côtelés extensibles robustes.
  • Construction à double aiguille partout.
  • Logo C brodé sur la poitrine gauche. Patch logo C au poignet.
  • Composition : corps : 12 oz 82 % coton / 18 % polyester ; corps gris oxford : 77 % coton/23 % polyester ; corps argenté : 80 % coton/20 % polyester ; corps granit : 66 % coton / 34 % polyester ; côtes : 78 % coton / 22 % polyester

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed