BURTON Y CONCORD SMALLS

BURTONSKU: 11672106011-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 219.95

Description

 

Boots BURTON YOUTH CONCORD SMALLS BOOTS are available in our HOmies stores and online. For kids who never cease to amaze us, the Burton Concord Smalls Kids' Snowboard Boots offer all the support and performance of pro-level boots in a style made for kids. It gives kids the benefits of the Wishbone top edge for increased edge-to-edge rebound without compromising side tweaking. The first to take off thanks to the Speed ​​Zone dual-zone lacing lightened by a DynoLITE cushion and presenting a rather chic look, this is the ultimate improvement for children with pro ambitions.

 

LACINGSpeed ​​Zone™ lacing allows for lightning-fast lacing control plus custom fit of the lower and upper sections in a snap., New England laces use USA made fibers and are virtually indestructible, will not bend and are easy to lace

FLEXION AND MOBILITYDurable polyurethane back reinforcement, Soft Upper Shell materials provide optimal comfort for learning to snowboard, Wishbone fabric upper cuff with side booster cables for more speed, better rebound and longer life

COMFORTSnowproof internal gusset completely seals the lower area of ​​the boot, keeping feet warm and dry

FOOTWEARImprint liner for youth with integrated laces, lace lock, and stretch strap that tightens the liner

OUTSOLEDynoLITE outsole provides superior cushioning, enhanced boardfeel and a 20% lighter construction that can withstand repeated impacts

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

BURTON Y CONCORD SMALLS

BURTONSKU: 11672106011-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$219.95

Description

 

Les bottes BURTON YOUTH CONCORD SMALLS BOOTS sont disponibles dans nos boutiques HOmies et en ligne. Pour les enfants qui ne cessent de nous surprendre, les bottes de planche à neige Concord Smalls de Burton pour enfants offrent tout le soutien et la performance des bottes de calibre professionnelle dans un style conçu pour les enfants. Elle offre aux enfants les avantages de la bordure supérieure Wishbone pour un rebond accru de carre à carre sans compromettre le fignolage latéral. La première à décoller grâce au laçage double zone Speed Zone allégé par un coussin DynoLITE et présentant un look plutôt chic, il s’agit d’une amélioration ultime pour les enfants aux ambitions de pro.

 

LAÇAGELe laçage Speed Zone™ permet un contrôle éclair du laçage ainsi qu’un ajustement personnalisé des parties inférieures et supérieures en un clin d’œil., Les lacets New England utilisent des fibres fabriquées aux États-Unis et sont pratiquement indestructibles, ne plieront pas et sont faciles à lacer

FLEXION ET MOBILITÉRenfort arrière en polyuréthane durable, Matériaux Upper Shell souples offrant un confort optimal pour apprendre la planche à neige, Manchette supérieure en tissu Wishbone dotée de câbles d’appoint latéraux pour plus de rapidité, un meilleur rebond et une plus longue durée de vie

CONFORTLe gousset interne à l’épreuve de la neige scelle complètement la zone inférieure de la botte, gardant les pieds au chaud et au sec

CHAUSSONDoublure Imprint pour jeunes avec lacets intégrés, verrouillage des lacets, et courroie extensible qui resserre la doublure

SEMELLE EXTÉRIEURESemelle extérieure DynoLITE qui offre un coussinage supérieur, une sensation renforcée au niveau de la planche et une construction 20 % plus légère pouvant résister à des impacts répétés

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed