BURTON W AMORA ANORAK

Save 60%
BURTONSKU: 22822100020-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 127.98 Normal priceCAD $ 319.95

Description

BURTON W AMORA ANORAKs are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

Anorak-inspired design with waterproof protection, the right pockets and on-snow features for blasting down the mountain.

Pockets. Style. Weather protection. It's all in the design of the women's Burton Amora Anorak. Inspired by the raw, natural beauty of the Icelandic landscape, it combines refined materials with utilitarian function. It's fully snow-ready with underarm zips, pant interface and plenty of pockets for music, goggles and all your essentials.

Waterproofing Warmth

waterproofing  Warmth

  • The regular fit is perfect: neither too tight nor too loose
  • DRYRIDE two-layer nylon-polyester blend fabric (10mm/000g) with DRYRIDE two-layer polyester ribbed stretch panels at back and upper sleeves for high breathability, waterproofing and durability. fast drying
  • Offers breathability for medium-intensity activities with moderate sweat management for quick-drying comfort. Zippered vents improve breathability during more intense activities and in warmer conditions.
  • Side entry zipper
  • Snagless neckline
  • Adjustable cuffs
  • Size adjustment by hook and loop
  • Jacket to pant interface loops
  • PFC-free DWR coating
  • Attached Contour hood with fore and aft adjustment is helmet compatible
  • Zipped armpit vents
  • Chest pockets with hook-and-loop closure, interior mesh tote pocket, microfleece kangaroo handwarmer pockets with interior map pocket, zippered media and goggle pocket with thermal pocket inside to keep your device warm, and zipped pass pocket on the sleeve
  • Imported
  • Lifetime warranty

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

BURTON W AMORA ANORAK

Economisez 60%
BURTONSKU: 22822100020-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$127.95 CAD Prix normal$319.95 CAD

Description

Les ANORAK BURTON W AMORA sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

Conception inspirée de l'anorak avec une protection imperméable, les bonnes poches et des caractéristiques sur la neige pour dévaler la montagne.

Les poches. Style. Protection contre les intempéries. Tout est dans la conception de l'anorak Burton Amora pour femmes. Inspiré par la beauté brute et naturelle du paysage islandais, il allie des matériaux raffinés à une fonction utilitaire. Il est entièrement prêt pour la neige avec des fermetures éclair au niveau des aisselles, une interface de pantalon et de nombreuses poches pour la musique, les lunettes et toutes vos affaires indispensables.

Imperméabilité                                                                                                                      Chaleur

Waterproofing  Warmth

  • La coupe régulière est parfaite : ni trop serrée ni trop ample
  • Tissu DRYRIDE à deux couches en mélange de nylon et de polyester (10 000 mm/10 000 g) avec des panneaux extensibles côtelés en polyester DRYRIDE à deux couches à l'arrière et en haut des manches pour une respirabilité élevée, une imperméabilité et un séchage rapide
  • Offre une respirabilité pour les activités d'intensité moyenne avec une gestion modérée de la transpiration pour un confort de séchage rapide. Les aérations zippées améliorent la respirabilité lors d'activités plus intenses et dans des conditions plus chaudes.
  • Fermeture éclair à entrée latérale
  • Encolure sans accroc
  • Poignets ajustables
  • Réglage de la taille par crochet et boucle
  • Boucles d'interface veste-pantalon
  • Revêtement DWR sans PFC
  • La capuche Contour attachée avec réglage avant et arrière est compatible avec un casque
  • Aérations zippées aux aisselles
  • Poches poitrine avec fermeture auto-agrippante, poche fourre-tout intérieure en filet, poches chauffe-mains kangourou en micropolaire avec poche intérieure pour carte, poche zippée pour média et lunettes avec poche thermique à l'intérieur pour garder votre appareil au chaud, et poche zippée pour forfait sur la manche
  • Importé
  • Garantie à vie

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed