BURTON W AK GORE SUMMIT PANT

BURTONSKU: 10039106001-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 449.95

Description

 

Le BURTON W AK GORE-TEX SUMMIT PANT is THE pants to have for stormy days on the slopes. Stay dry and warm in the women's Burton GORE-TEX Summit [ak] Pant. Thigh slits add to its breathability to help regulate your temperature while hiking or shed heat on a nice spring day at a resort. It is cut to follow the natural curves of your body to move as you want on your board. The snug fit prevents it from slipping and having to adjust as you bend or move. Cargo and side pockets keep all your essentials close at hand.

 

Impermeability

Impermeability

Heat

Heat

 

DETAILS

The regular articulated fit is just perfect: Not too tight or too loose, with a knee shape for ease of movement

XNUMX-layer GORE-TEX fabric is windproof, waterproof, breathable and durable: It's a versatile solution for staying warm and dry while staying active outdoors

GORE-TEX fabric is GUARANTEED TO KEEP YOU DRY™

GORE-TEX taping at the seams provides durable protection so the design is completely waterproof and weatherproof

Contoured adjustable waist

Specially designed ergonomic adjustable waist band for maximum comfort and mobility

Reflective logo detail

Thigh cargo pockets, microfleece handwarmer pockets and rear zippered pocket

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

BURTON W AK GORE SUMMIT PANT

BURTONSKU: 10039106001-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$449.95 CAD

Description

 

Le BURTON W AK GORE-TEX SUMMIT PANT est LE pantalon a avoir lors des journées de tempête sur les pentes. Restez au sec et au chaud en portant le pantalon GORE-TEX Summit [ak] de Burton pour femme. Les fentes sur les cuisses ajoutent à sa capacité respirante afin de réguler votre température en randonnée ou éliminer la chaleur lors d’une belle journée de printemps dans une station. Il est coupé de façon à suivre les courbes naturelles de votre corps pour bouger comme vous voulez sur votre board. La taille ajustée lui évite de glisser et de devoir l’ajuster lorsque vous vous courbez ou évoluez. Les poches cargo et latérales permettent d’avoir tous vos objets indispensables à portée de main.

 

Imperméabilité

Imperméabilité

Chaleur

Chaleur

 

DÉTAILS

La coupe articulée régulière est tout simplement parfaite : Pas trop serré ou trop ample, avec une forme aux genoux pour faciliter le mouvement

Le tissu GORE-TEX double épaisseur résiste au vent, est imperméable, respirant et durable : C’est une solution polyvalente pour rester au chaud et au sec tout en demeurant actif à l’extérieur

Le tissu GORE-TEX est GUARANTEED TO KEEP YOU DRY™

Bande GORE-TEX aux coutures offrant une protection durable afin que le design soit complètement imperméable et résistant aux intempéries

Taille ajustable profilée

Bande de taille ergonomique ajustable spécialement conçue pour un maximum de confort et de mobilité

Détail logo réfléchissant

Poches cargo aux cuisses, poches réchauffe-mains en micromolleton et poche à fermeture éclair à l’arrière

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed