BURTON KIDS AFTER SCHOOL SPE NO COLOR

BURTONSKU: 10731103000-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 359.95

Description

The BURTON KIDS AFTER SCHOOL SPE NO COLOR are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

One-stop shop. Simply plug your child in and go for an easier setup than a trike with training wheels. Even the kids know it's the best deal. Better than watching hours of cartoons, the Burton After School Special makes learning easier with super soft, parent-friendly bindings and a saucer-shaped snowboard that teaches balance and board control. With the fully adjustable bindings pre-mounted in a beginner-friendly position, simply grab the pack and go. It doesn't get any easier than this.

Flat Top™ with Easy Bevel

Uphill rider or seasoned pro, keep your game high and tight with Flat Top. A flat profile between the feet means stability, better balance and continuous edge control. The tip and tail lift with an early rise on the outside of the feet for the loose, snag-free feel you expect from a rocker.

Twin form

Perfectly symmetrical for a balanced ride that's equally versatile in regular or switch riding. Jib, spin, stomp and butter with a better balance of freestyle mobility and cat-like stability no matter which direction you point it.

Double Flex
The flex is perfectly symmetrical from tip to tail for a balanced ride that's just as versatile in regular or switch.

FSC™ certified Fly® core

Our classic toe-to-heel woodcore, the 900G uses the best of two wood species to lighten the load by 10% without sacrificing flex, pop or durability.

Biax™ fiberglass

Features a soft torsional flex for the jib and a forgiving, park-friendly feel.

Extruded base

Speed ​​and strength in a base that requires little maintenance. Get your friends through without even waxing.

Super Sap® Epoxy

Super Sap® is a resin formulated with bio-based materials that reduces the carbon footprint by 50% compared to conventional petroleum-based epoxies. Less oil consumption means even less carbon footprint per board, which is good in our book.

Easy bevel

vEasy Bevel gives riders an incredibly smooth and forgiving board that is virtually impossible to take an edge on. With a convex base that lifts the edges off the snow and a super soft flex, these boards make it easy to learn balance and board control.

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

RETURN: For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

BURTON KIDS AFTER SCHOOL SPE NO COLOR

BURTONSKU: 10731103000-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$359.95

Description

Les BURTON KIDS AFTER SCHOOL SPE NO COLOR sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Guichet unique. Branchez simplement votre enfant et optez pour une configuration plus facile qu'un tricycle avec des roues d'entraînement. Même les enfants savent que c'est la meilleure affaire. Mieux que de regarder des heures de dessins animés, le Burton After School Special facilite l'apprentissage avec des fixations super douces et adaptées aux parents et un snowboard en forme de soucoupe qui enseigne l'équilibre et le contrôle de la planche. Avec les fixations entièrement réglables pré-montées dans une position adaptée aux débutants, saisissez simplement le paquet et partez. Cela ne devient pas plus facile que cela.

Flat Top™ avec Easy Bevel

Rider montant ou pro chevronné, gardez votre jeu haut et serré avec Flat Top. Un profil plat entre les pieds signifie stabilité, meilleur équilibre et contrôle continu des carres. La spatule et la queue se soulèvent avec une élévation précoce à l'extérieur des pieds pour la sensation lâche et sans accroc que vous attendez d'un rocker.

Forme jumelle

Parfaitement symétrique pour une conduite équilibrée qui est tout aussi polyvalente en conduite régulière ou en switch. Jib, spin, stomp et butter avec un meilleur équilibre entre mobilité freestyle et stabilité féline, quelle que soit la direction dans laquelle vous le dirigez.

Double Flex
Le flex est parfaitement symétrique de la spatule au talon pour un ride équilibré tout aussi polyvalent en regular ou en switch.

Noyau Fly® certifié FSC™

Notre noyau en bois classique de la pointe au talon, le modèle 900G utilise le meilleur des deux essences de bois pour alléger la charge de 10 % sans sacrifier le flex, le pop ou la résistance.

Fibre de verre Biax™

Dispose d'un flex torsionnel doux pour le jib et d'une sensation indulgente et adaptée au park.

Base extrudée

Rapidité et solidité dans une base qui nécessite peu d'entretien. Faites passer vos amis sans même vous épiler.

Époxy Super Sap®

Super Sap® est une résine formulée avec des matériaux biosourcés qui réduit l'empreinte carbone de 50% par rapport aux époxy conventionnels à base de pétrole. Moins de consommation d'huile signifie encore moins d'empreinte carbone par planche, ce qui est bien dans notre livre.

Biseau facile

vEasy Bevel donne aux riders une planche incroyablement douce et indulgente sur laquelle il est pratiquement impossible de prendre un bord. Avec une base convexe qui soulève les carres de la neige et un flex super doux, ces planches facilitent l'apprentissage de l'équilibre et du contrôle de la planche.

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres. Aucun échange/remboursement sur les articles à rabais.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed