BRIXTON JUPITER SHORTS

BRIXTONSKU: 04232OFFWH-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 69.95

Description

 

Hassle-free shorts. Constructed with a blend of nylon, cotton and spandex, the Jupiter Shorts are a relaxed fit with an 18" outseam. Featuring lightweight stretch ottoman fabric and a water-repellent coating, these shorts are made to be worn. both in and out of the water.Versatile and practical, whatever the activity.

 

Relaxed fit
18" Outseam
Nylon/Cotton/Spandex
175 gsm stretch bean bag + DWR coating
Hybrid construction
Elastic waistband with tension loop
Model is 6'2" and wears a size M

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

BRIXTON JUPITER SHORT

BRIXTONSKU: 04232OFFWH-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$69.95

Description

 

Short sans tracas. Construit avec un mélange de nylon, de coton et d'élasthanne, le short Jupiter est une coupe décontractée avec une couture extérieure de 18 ". Doté d'un tissu ottoman extensible léger et d'un revêtement déperlant, ce short est fait pour être à la fois dans et hors de l'eau. Polyvalent et pratique, quelle que soit l'activité.

 

Coupe décontractée
18 "Outseam
Nylon / coton / élasthanne
Pouf extensible 175 g / m2 + revêtement DWR
Construction hybride
Ceinture élastique avec boucle de tension
Le mannequin mesure 6 pi 2 po et porte une taille M

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed