AIRBLASTER Y BOSS PANT

AirblasterSKU: AB22KP1140VIB

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 129.95

Description

The AIRBLASTER Y BOSS PANT are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

The style is undeniable. Elastic cuffs and adjustable stretchy waist are comfortable, safe and easier for kids and parents to use. Secure, hassle-free leg cuffs keep pants from dragging in the parking lot and reduce and speed up donning. Maximum fun and minimum frustration keeps kids warm, dry and excited to rip longer and harder. 10K insulation plus 60g. GROWING UP. system standard.
 

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

RETURN: For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

AIRBLASTER Y BOSS PANT

AIRBLASTERSKU: AB22KP1140VIB

Prix:
Prix réduit$129.95 CAD

Description

Les AIRBLASTER Y BOSS PANT sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Le style est indéniable. Les poignets élastiques et la taille extensible réglable sont confortables, sûrs et plus faciles à utiliser pour les enfants et les parents. Les bas de jambe sécurisés et sans tracas empêchent le pantalon de traîner dans le parking et réduisent et accélèrent l'enfilage. Un maximum de plaisir et un minimum de frustration gardent les enfants au chaud, au sec et ravis de déchirer plus longtemps et plus fort. Isolation 10K plus 60g. GRANDIR. norme du système.
 

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres. Aucun échange/remboursement sur les articles à rabais.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed