AIRBLASTER CLASSIC NINJA SUIT

AirblasterSKU: ABMNJ1004BLK-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 139.95

Description

The AIRBLASTER CLASSIC NINJA SUIT are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

It's hard to beat THE ORIGINAL. It's the one-piece hooded base layer that started it all, developed to virtual perfection over 15 years of testing and abuse by our Ninja Ambassadors and pro team. If you need a base coat, this is simply the best. Experience all the action and fringe benefits of being a Ninja, while enjoying the undeniable function of the original Ninja Suit.

  • YKK zippers throughout
  • 4-way stretch AIR-TECH fabric with Ninja Star embroidery
  • 350° waist zip - for smooth numbers 2
  • Front fly for number 1s quick access
  • Fitted 7-panel hood with chin guard
  • Thumb loops at cuffs
  • Drawstring at the waist

 

manufacturing-stretch function-350-waist-zip airtech-230 function-easy-on-full-zip function-ninja-hood function-monkey-palm

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

RETURN: For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

AIRBLASTER CLASSIC NINJA SUIT

AIRBLASTERSKU: ABMNJ1004BLK-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$139.95

Description

Les AIRBLASTER CLASSIC NINJA SUIT sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Il est difficile de battre L'ORIGINAL. C'est la couche de base à capuche d'une seule pièce qui a tout déclenché, développée à la perfection virtuelle au cours de 15 années de tests et d'abus par nos ambassadeurs Ninja et notre équipe professionnelle. Si vous avez besoin d'une couche de base, c'est tout simplement le meilleur. Découvrez toute l'action et les avantages marginaux d'être un Ninja, tout en profitant de la fonction indéniable du Ninja Suit original.

  • Fermetures éclair YKK partout
  • Tissu AIR-TECH extensible dans les 4 sens avec broderie Ninja Star
  • Zip à la taille à 350 ° - pour les numéros 2 en douceur
  • Braguette avant pour accès rapide numéro 1s
  • Capuche ajustée à 7 panneaux avec protège-menton
  • Passe-pouce aux poignets
  • Cordon de serrage à la taille

 

fabrication-stretch function-350-waist-zip airtech-230 function-easy-on-full-zip function-ninja-hood function-monkey-palm

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres. Aucun échange/remboursement sur les articles à rabais.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed