ACE LOW POLISHED 2PK

ACE TRUCKSKU: ACELOWPOLI-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 71.95

Description

 

The Ace 02 Low truck, measuring 1,90" (48mm) tall, they are 5/32" (4mm) lower than our 22 Classic. Not recommended for use with wheels over 53mm. These lower your center of gravity for more stability at the cost of a slightly reduced turning radius.

Specifications:

Axle Width: 7,6"
Handlebar Width: 5,0"
Truck Height: 1,90" (48mm) Low
Fits Boards: 7,0-7,75"
Color: polished
Made of pure 7071 series aluminum
Heat treated 3056 series steel axles
_____________________________________________________________________________________

The Ace 03 Low truck, measuring 1,90" (48mm) tall, they are 5/32" (4mm) lower than our 33 Classic. Not recommended for use with wheels over 53mm. These lower your center of gravity for more stability at the cost of a slightly reduced turning radius. Works best with 8,125" or smaller boards.

Specifications:

Axle Width: 8"
Handlebar Width: 5,37"
Truck Height: 1,90 in (48 mm) Low
Fits Boards: 7,75-8,12"
Color: polished
Made of pure 7071 series aluminum
Heat treated 3056 series steel axles

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

RETURN: For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

ACE LOW POLISHED 2PK

ACE TRUCKSKU: ACELOWPOLI-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$71.95 CAD

Description

 

Le truck Ace 02 Low, mesurant 1,90 "(48 mm) de hauteur, ils sont 5/32" (4 mm) plus bas que notre 22 Classic. Non recommandé pour une utilisation avec des roues de plus de 53 mm. Ceux-ci abaissent votre centre de gravité pour plus de stabilité au prix d'un rayon de braquage légèrement réduit.

Spécifications:

Largeur de l'essieu: 7,6 "
Largeur du cintre: 5,0 "
Hauteur du camion: 1,90 "(48 mm) Bas
Convient aux planches: 7,0 à 7,75 po
Couleur: poli
Fabriqué en aluminium pur de la série 7071
Essieux en acier de la série 3056 traités thermiquement
_____________________________________________________________________________________

Le truck Ace 03 Low, mesurant 1,90 "(48 mm) de hauteur, ils sont 5/32" (4 mm) plus bas que notre 33 Classic. Non recommandé pour une utilisation avec des roues de plus de 53 mm. Ceux-ci abaissent votre centre de gravité pour plus de stabilité au prix d'un rayon de braquage légèrement réduit. Fonctionne mieux avec des planches de 8,125 po ou plus petites.

Spécifications:

Largeur de l'essieu: 8 "
Largeur du cintre: 5,37 "
Hauteur du camion: 1,90 po (48 mm) Bas
Convient aux planches: 7,75 à 8,12 po
Couleur: poli
Fabriqué en aluminium pur de la série 7071
Essieux en acier de la série 3056 traités thermiquement

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres. Aucun échange/remboursement sur les articles à rabais.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed