VANS ROWAN

VANSSKU: VN0A5JIC6BT-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 99.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

Vans logo

VANS ROWAN are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Every time Rowan Zorilla gets on his board, it's a live performance. It makes the toughest skate effortless, and its first signature shoe was designed with that in mind.

The Rowan may look laid back on its surface, but dig a little deeper and the layers of complexity begin to reveal themselves. DURACAP™ reinforcement rubber underlays in high-wear areas provide maximum durability, and new SICKSTICK™ gum rubber outsoles deliver next-level grip. Plus, with new POPCUSH™ energy-returning insoles that provide superior cushioning and impact protection while helping to reduce leg fatigue for longer skate sessions, the Rowan lets you achieve your own live performance. It's made with sturdy suede and a 10 oz canvas upper.

  • UNMATCHED DURABILITY - DURACAP™ reinforced underlays in high-wear areas add unparalleled durability to extend the life of each shoe.
  • LEGENDARY GRIP - Our exclusive new SickStick™ rubber compound is our stickiest rubber yet.
  • POPCUSH CUSHIONING - Our best cushioning and impact protection. POPCUSH™ energy-returning footbeds help protect your feet while helping reduce leg fatigue for longer skate sessions.

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

VANS ROWAN

VANSSKU: VN0A5JIC6BT-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$99.95 CAD

Description

emblem Vans

Les VANS ROWAN sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Chaque fois que Rowan Zorilla monte sur sa planche, c'est une performance live. Il rend le patinage le plus difficile sans effort, et sa première chaussure signature a été conçue dans cet esprit.

Le Rowan peut sembler décontracté à sa surface, mais creusez un peu plus profondément et les couches de complexité commencent à se révéler. Les sous-couches en caoutchouc de renfort DURACAP™ dans les zones à forte usure offrent une durabilité maximale, et les nouvelles semelles extérieures en caoutchouc gomme SICKSTICK™ offrent une adhérence de niveau supérieur. De plus, avec les nouvelles semelles intérieures à retour d'énergie POPCUSH ™ qui offrent un amorti supérieur et une protection contre les chocs tout en aidant à réduire la fatigue des jambes pour les sessions de skate plus longues, le Rowan vous permet de réaliser votre propre performance en direct. Il est fait de suède robuste et d'une tige en toile de 10 oz.

  • DURABILITÉ INÉGALÉE - Les sous-couches renforcées DURACAP™ dans les zones à forte usure ajoutent une durabilité inégalée pour prolonger la durée de vie de chaque chaussure.
  • GRIP LÉGENDAIRE - Notre nouveau composé de gomme SickStick™ exclusif est notre caoutchouc le plus collant à ce jour.
  • AMORTI POPCUSH - Notre meilleur amorti et protection contre les chocs. Les assises plantaires à retour d'énergie POPCUSH™ aident à protéger vos pieds tout en aidant à réduire la fatigue des jambes pour des sessions de skate plus longues.

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed