LIB TECH FLY PAD

LIB TECHSKU: 21SU003NONE-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 899.95

Description

 
LIB TECH FLY PAD are available in our Homies store in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

The quest to recreate the feeling of freedom and unrestricted high performance fun you find in the ocean or the skatepark continues to guide our progression in wake shape design.

The key components to performance and slipstream expansion are speed and board size and they traditionally work against each other... a smaller board usually means a slower board and less usable slipstream, a bigger board is faster but doesn't tuck into the wake in a way that allows for performance surfing. If you can match speed and acceleration with maneuverability and the ability to adapt to tight transitions, something truly magical happens...!

THE FLY PAD MIND AND WAKE EXPANSION NANO CRAFT
Introducing Mike Olson's new Fly Pad, a scaled down, technical, super fast, wake expanding, high performance, skateboard influenced form of wake surfing. The game-changing Fly Pad comes in three magically short alien sizes: 3'10", 4' and 4'3"...you ride it 6-8" shorter than your normal board. Mike is a big guy and ride the 4' and have never been happier!There are so many features designed into this fun little dream stick that it clogged our CAD programs... The plane shape features a narrow shaped outline ball that is fast from rail to rail, has a fast straight rail line and a wide, fast tail with super pop.This is combined with a flatter rocker body and a precision beveled nose that fits radically into the small spaces. Mike added some critical details he's dialed in over years of experience...rigid rails that release water and create lift wrap around the entire shape and he added two PAD Concaves" Particle Accelerator Dish", one in the tail and one in the nose. The deck features a concave under thefront foot to maximize skateboard feel. Now you can fly with Mike in his high-speed space explorations to the delicious magic nano center of wake surf design.

4'0" 19,6" 1,4" 15,4 cl 100-190 lbs


Mike Olson and our experimental division have applied our 35+ years of hands-on board building experience to the task of building a better surfboard. In the process, we completely rewrote the surfboard building book. Every component we use in our ecoIMPACTO surf construction is completely new to the surf industry. Our heat-fusing process radically minimizes resin exposure and sanding while creating incredibly durable, eco-friendly, high-performance surf structures that will free your spirit and elevate your surfing to new heights.

 

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

LIB TECH FLY PAD

LIB TECHSKU: 21SU003NONE-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$899.95

Description

 
Les LIB TECH FLY PAD sont disponibles dans notre magasin Homies à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

La quête pour recréer le sentiment de liberté et de plaisir de haute performance sans restriction que vous trouvez dans l'océan ou le skatepark continue de guider notre progression dans la conception de la forme de sillage.

Les composants clés de la performance et de l'expansion du sillage sont la vitesse et la taille de la carte et ils travaillent traditionnellement les uns contre les autres... une carte plus petite signifie généralement une carte plus lente et un sillage moins utilisable, une plus grande carte est plus rapide mais ne rentre pas dans le sillage d'une manière qui permet un surf performant. Si vous pouvez aligner vitesse et accélération avec maniabilité et capacité à vous adapter à des transitions serrées, quelque chose de vraiment magique se produit... !

LE FLY PAD MIND AND WAKE EXPANSION NANO CRAFT
Présentation du nouveau Fly Pad de Mike Olson, une forme de wake surf à échelle réduite, technique, ultra rapide, à expansion de sillage, haute performance, influencée par la planche à roulettes. Le Fly Pad qui change la donne est disponible en trois tailles extraterrestres courtes et magiques : 3'10", 4' et 4'3"… vous le roulez de 6 à 8" plus court que votre planche normale. Mike est un grand gars et monte le 4' et n'a jamais été aussi heureux! Il y a tellement de fonctionnalités conçues dans ce petit bâton de rêve amusant qu'il a obstrué nos programmes de CAO... La forme du plan présente un contour étroit en forme de balle qui est rapide de rail à rail, a une ligne de rail droite rapide et une queue large et rapide avec super pop. Ceci est combiné avec un corps de rocker plus plat et un nez biseauté de précision qui s'intègre radicalement dans les petits espaces. Mike a ajouté quelques détails critiques qu'il a composés au cours d'années d'expériences... des rails rigides qui libèrent de l'eau et créent une portance enveloppent toute la forme et il a ajouté deux P.A.D. Concaves « Particle Accelerator Dish », un dans la queue et un dans le nez. Le deck présente un concave sous le pied avant pour maximiser la sensation de skateboard. Maintenant, vous pouvez voler avec Mike dans ses explorations spatiales à grande vitesse jusqu'au délicieux nano centre magique de conception de wake surf.

4'0" 19,6" 1,4" 15,4 cl 100-190 lbs


Mike Olson et notre division expérimentale ont appliqué nos plus de 35 ans d'expérience pratique dans la construction de planches à la tâche de construire une meilleure planche de surf. Dans le processus, nous avons complètement réécrit le livre sur la construction de planches de surf. Chaque composant que nous utilisons dans notre construction de surf ecoIMPACTO est complètement nouveau dans l'industrie du surf. Notre processus de thermofusion minimise radicalement l'exposition de la résine et le ponçage tout en créant des structures de surf incroyablement durables, respectueuses de l'environnement et hautes performances qui libéreront votre esprit et élèveront votre surf vers de nouveaux sommets.

 

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed