L1 W SNOWBLIND PANT

Save 30%
L1SKU: N873842001-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 160.97 Normal price$ 229.95

Description

The L1 W SNOWBLIND PANT are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Why should boys have fun? The Snowblind Pants are the feminine interpretation of our men's Aftershock Pants. These lightweight, fully insulated pants will keep you on the hill even on the coldest days.

  • Zip fly with snap closure
  • Elastic waistband
  • Adjustable webbing belt with metal buckle
  • Soft knit lined waistband and fly
  • Zippered hand and back pockets
  • Mesh-lined ventilation zips
  • Crotch gusset
  • Gathered elastic hem
  • Snow Gaiters With Elastic Gripper
  • Boot hooks
  • key clip
  • Lined taffeta
  • Micro Ripstop 2L


MATERIALS

Exterior: 100% polyester
Membrane : 100% polyurethane
Insulation : 100% recycled polyester
Lining : 100% nylon
Belt, hand pockets, vents : 100% polyester


SPECIFICATIONS

20K breathability
20g of breathability

DWR nylon
DWR (Durable Water Repellent) coating

2-layer outer fabric
The 2-layer outer fabric is waterproof, windproof and breathable. The fabric features a water-repellent finish, a waterproof/breathable membrane and a knit or mesh inner lining for added comfort.

60g insulation
Insulated with material weighing 60 grams/square meter.

Relaxed fit
Designed to fit loosely, with comfort in mind.

Recycled materials
A work in progress, we have set ourselves the goal of working to have a line made entirely of XNUMX% recycled fabrics in the near future. As we begin this journey, our primary goal is to do our part to reduce the industry's biggest impact, one step at a time.

Eco-friendly yarn lining
The first step being the addition of 100% certified recycled polyester (GRS) present in our linings as well as our new high pile fleece, made from used PET bottles. Using environmentally friendly recycling processes, it does not require petrochemical raw materials and saves natural resources by reducing the burden on the environment. We've also replaced our nylon lining in 45 of our 48 styles with Ecoya®, a type of dope-dyed yarn. Statistics show that when generic textiles are replaced with Ecoya®, the release of CO2 and COD is significantly reduced while water and chemicals are also conserved. Such as 46% water saving, 67% COD saving, 64% coal saving, 92% chemical saving, 2% CO63 saving, 59% electricity saving XNUMX%.

PFC-free DWR
As part of our commitment to improving our environmental footprint, we have fully transitioned from C6 DWR containing hazardous PFCs (per- and polyfluorinated chemicals) to PFC-free DWR on all our fabrics and styles that require a DWR coating. The importance of a cleaner textile process is fundamental in our journey towards reducing our environmental footprint.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay MasterCard PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

L1 W SNOWBLIND PANT

Economisez 30%
L1SKU: N873842001-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$160.97 Prix normal$229.95

Description

Les L1 W SNOWBLIND PANT sont disponible dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Pourquoi les garçons devraient-ils s'amuser? Le pantalon Snowblind est l'interprétation féminine de notre pantalon Aftershock pour homme. Ce pantalon léger et entièrement isolé vous gardera sur la colline même les jours les plus froids.

  • Braguette zippée avec fermeture à pression
  • Ceinture élastique
  • Ceinture en sangle réglable avec boucle en métal
  • Ceinture et braguette doublées de tricot doux
  • Poches zippées pour les mains et le dos
  • Zips d'aération doublés en maille
  • Gousset à l'entrejambe
  • Ourlet élastique froncé
  • Guêtres De Neige Avec Gripper Élastique
  • Crochets de démarrage
  • Clip de clé
  • Taffetas doublé
  • Micro Ripstop 2L


MATÉRIAUX

Extérieur : 100 % polyester
Membrane : 100 % polyuréthane
Isolation : 100 % polyester recyclé
Doublure : 100 % nylon
Ceinture, poches pour les mains, aérations : 100 % polyester


SPÉCIFICATIONS

Respirabilité 20K
20 000 g de respirabilité

DWR
Revêtement DWR (Durable Water Repellent)

Tissu extérieur à 2 couches
Le tissu extérieur à 2 couches est imperméable, coupe-vent et respirant. Le tissu présente une finition déperlante, une membrane imperméable/respirante et une doublure intérieure en tricot ou en maille pour plus de confort.

Isolation 60g
Isolé avec un matériau pesant 60 grammes/mètre carré.

Coupe décontractée
Conçu pour s'adapter amplement, avec le confort à l'esprit.

Matériaux recyclés
Un travail en cours, nous nous sommes fixé pour objectif de travailler pour avoir une ligne entièrement faite de tissus entièrement recyclés dans un proche avenir. Alors que nous commençons ce voyage, notre objectif principal est de faire notre part pour réduire l'impact le plus important de l'industrie, une étape à la fois.

Doublure en fil écologique
La première étape étant l'ajout de polyester 100 % recyclé certifié (GRS) présent dans nos doublures ainsi que notre nouvelle polaire à poils longs, fabriquée à partir de bouteilles PET usagées. Utilisant des procédés de recyclage respectueux de l'environnement, il ne nécessite pas de matières premières pétrochimiques et économise les ressources naturelles en réduisant la charge sur l'environnement. Nous avons également remplacé notre doublure en nylon dans 45 de nos 48 styles par Ecoya®, un type de fil teint dans la masse. Les statistiques montrent que lorsque les textiles génériques sont remplacés par Ecoya®, la libération de CO2 et de DCO est considérablement réduite tandis que l'eau et les produits chimiques sont également conservés. Telles que des économies d'eau de 46%, des économies de DCO de 67%, des économies de charbon de 64%, des économies de produits chimiques de 92%, des économies de CO2 de 63%, des économies d'électricité de 59%.

DWR sans PFC
Dans le cadre de notre engagement à améliorer notre empreinte environnementale, nous sommes entièrement passés du DWR C6 contenant des PFC dangereux (produits chimiques per- et polyfluorés) au DWR sans PFC sur tous nos tissus et styles qui nécessitent un revêtement DWR. L'importance d'un processus textile plus propre est fondamentale dans notre cheminement vers la réduction de notre empreinte environnementale.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed