L1 HORIZON

Save 40%
L1SKU: N873808002-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 197.97 Normal price$ 329.95

Description

The L1 HORIZON are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

If heat is your goal, the Horizon has you covered. This sophisticated, fully-featured lightweight puff takes that classic mountain silhouette to the next level. with our new 100% recycled micro ripstop, combined with 150g of our recycled insulation, the Horizon is designed to keep you going even on those icy rides in the middle of winter.

  • 2-way center front zip with covered placket
  • Dual-entry zippered hand pockets on top and sides
  • Printed lining
  • Shock cord Adjustable hood and hem
  • Snap buttons and Velcro closure on the front placket
  • Zippered passport pocket in the left sleeve hem
  • Mesh-lined underarm zips
  • soft chin bar
  • Snap Away Pants Jacket Snow Skirt
  • Adjustable cuffs
  • Stretch sleeve gaiters with thumb
  • Zipped inside pocket with cord outlet and cable guide
  • Goggle pocket
  • key clip
  • Ripstop 2L


MATERIALS

Exterior: 100% recycled polyester
Membrane : 100% polyurethane
Insulation: 100% recycled polyester
Lining: 100% recycled polyester
Sleeves, lower body, powder skirt: 100% nylon
Sleeve gaiters: 80% nylon, 20% elastane

SPECIFICATIONS

20K breathability
20g of breathability

DWR nylon
DWR (Durable Water Repellent) coating

2-layer outer fabric
The 2-layer outer fabric is waterproof, windproof and breathable. The fabric features a water-repellent finish, a waterproof/breathable membrane and a knit or mesh inner lining for added comfort.

150g insulation
Insulated with material weighing 150 grams/square meter.

Regular cut
Traditional outerwear fits tight with room to layer, but not too baggy. Relaxed through the hips and thighs with a regular leg opening

Recycled materials
A work in progress, we have set ourselves the goal of working to have a line made entirely of XNUMX% recycled fabrics in the near future. As we begin this journey, our primary goal is to do our part to reduce the industry's biggest impact, one step at a time.

Eco-friendly yarn lining
The first step being the addition of 100% certified recycled polyester (GRS) present in our linings as well as our new high pile fleece, made from used PET bottles. Using environmentally friendly recycling processes, it does not require petrochemical raw materials and saves natural resources by reducing the burden on the environment. We've also replaced our nylon lining in 45 of our 48 styles with Ecoya®, a type of dope-dyed yarn. Statistics show that when generic textiles are replaced with Ecoya®, the release of CO2 and COD is significantly reduced while water and chemicals are also conserved. Such as 46% water saving, 67% COD saving, 64% coal saving, 92% chemical saving, 2% CO63 saving, 59% electricity saving XNUMX%.

PFC-free DWR
As part of our commitment to improving our environmental footprint, we have fully transitioned from C6 DWR containing hazardous PFCs (per- and polyfluorinated chemicals) to PFC-free DWR on all our fabrics and styles that require a DWR coating. The importance of a cleaner textile process is fundamental in our journey towards reducing our environmental footprint.

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

L1 HORIZON

Economisez 30%
L1SKU: N873808002-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$230.97 Prix normal$329.95

Description

Les L1 HORIZON sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Si la chaleur est votre objectif, l'Horizon vous couvre. Ce bouffant léger sophistiqué et entièrement équipé fait passer cette silhouette de montagne classique au niveau supérieur. avec notre nouveau micro ripstop 100 % recyclé, associé à 150 g de notre isolation recyclée, l'Horizon est conçu pour vous permettre de continuer même sur ces tours glacés au milieu de l'hiver.

  • Zip frontal central à 2 voies avec patte recouverte
  • Poches pour les mains zippées à double entrée sur le dessus et sur les côtés
  • Doublure imprimée
  • Cordon antichoc Capuche et ourlet ajustables
  • Boutons-pression et fermeture velcro sur la patte avant
  • Poche zippée pour passeport dans l'ourlet de la manche gauche
  • Zips sous les bras doublés en mesh
  • Mentonnière douce
  • Veste à pantalon Snap Away jupe pare-neige
  • Poignets ajustables
  • Guêtres à manches extensibles avec pouce
  • Poche intérieure zippée avec sortie de cordon et guide de câble
  • Poche pour lunettes
  • Clip de clé
  • Ripstop 2L


MATÉRIAUX

Extérieur : 100 % polyester recyclé
Membrane : 100 % polyuréthane
Isolation : 100 % polyester recyclé
Doublure : 100 % polyester recyclé
Manches, bas du corps, jupe pare-neige : 100 % nylon
Guêtres aux manches : 80 % nylon, 20 % élasthanne

SPÉCIFICATIONS

Respirabilité 20K
20 000 g de respirabilité

DWR
Revêtement DWR (Durable Water Repellent)

Tissu extérieur à 2 couches
Le tissu extérieur à 2 couches est imperméable, coupe-vent et respirant. Le tissu présente une finition déperlante, une membrane imperméable/respirante et une doublure intérieure en tricot ou en maille pour plus de confort.

Isolation 150g
Isolé avec un matériau pesant 150 grammes/mètre carré.

Coupe régulière
Les vêtements d'extérieur traditionnels s'ajustent avec de la place pour les superposer, mais pas trop amples. Décontracté au niveau des hanches et des cuisses avec une ouverture de jambe régulière

Matériaux recyclés
Un travail en cours, nous nous sommes fixé pour objectif de travailler pour avoir une ligne entièrement faite de tissus entièrement recyclés dans un proche avenir. Alors que nous commençons ce voyage, notre objectif principal est de faire notre part pour réduire l'impact le plus important de l'industrie, une étape à la fois.

Doublure en fil écologique
La première étape étant l'ajout de polyester 100 % recyclé certifié (GRS) présent dans nos doublures ainsi que notre nouvelle polaire à poils longs, fabriquée à partir de bouteilles PET usagées. Utilisant des procédés de recyclage respectueux de l'environnement, il ne nécessite pas de matières premières pétrochimiques et économise les ressources naturelles en réduisant la charge sur l'environnement. Nous avons également remplacé notre doublure en nylon dans 45 de nos 48 styles par Ecoya®, un type de fil teint dans la masse. Les statistiques montrent que lorsque les textiles génériques sont remplacés par Ecoya®, la libération de CO2 et de DCO est considérablement réduite tandis que l'eau et les produits chimiques sont également conservés. Telles que des économies d'eau de 46%, des économies de DCO de 67%, des économies de charbon de 64%, des économies de produits chimiques de 92%, des économies de CO2 de 63%, des économies d'électricité de 59%.

DWR sans PFC
Dans le cadre de notre engagement à améliorer notre empreinte environnementale, nous sommes entièrement passés du DWR C6 contenant des PFC dangereux (produits chimiques per- et polyfluorés) au DWR sans PFC sur tous nos tissus et styles qui nécessitent un revêtement DWR. L'importance d'un processus textile plus propre est fondamentale dans notre cheminement vers la réduction de notre empreinte environnementale.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed