DAKINE W MISSION PRO 25L

Save 60%
DAKINESKU: 10002081CASCAM-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 61.95 Normal priceCAD $ 154.95

Description

The DAKINE MISSION PRO 25L are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

Designed to chase new lines beyond the frontiers, the Mission Pro 25L is a dedicated backcountry backpack with the room you need for short days and through-the-gate missions. The clamshell design includes a dedicated pocket for your shovel and probe, while the main compartment holds layers, skins and essential hiking gear. It's ready to be hydrated with an insulated sleeve in the shoulder strap. The 25 liter size offers horizontal and vertical board transport as well as diagonal ski transport.

  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Two zipped compartments|Adjustable belt
  • Vertical snowboard rack
  • Diagonal ski rack
  • Compatible DK Impact Spine Protector (sold separately)
  • Fleece-lined goggle pocket
  • Snow tool/shovel pocket
  • Padded belt
  • Hydro insulated sleeve
  • Rescue whistle on sternum strap

  • 1098 cubic inches [18L]|20 x 12 x 5,5 [51 x 30 x 14cm]|1,6 lbs. [ .7kg ]
  • BLACK: 420D Nylon semi-matte Nylon ripstop with water-repellent finish|BLUE GRAPHITE: 420D Nylon Semi-matte Nylon ripstop with water-repellent finish|CHOCOLATE CHIP: 420D Nylon Semi-matte Nylon ripstop with water-repellent finish|PORT RED: 420D Nylon Semi-matte Nylon ripstop with water repellent finish

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

DAKINE W MISSION PRO 25L

Economisez 60%
DAKINESKU: 10002081CASCAM-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$61.98 CAD Prix normal$154.95 CAD

Description

Les DAKINE MISSION PRO 25L sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

Conçu pour chasser de nouvelles lignes au-delà des frontières, le Mission Pro 25L est un sac à dos dédié à l'arrière-pays avec l'espace dont vous avez besoin pour les courtes journées et les missions à travers la porte. La conception à clapet comprend une poche dédiée pour votre pelle et votre sonde, tandis que le compartiment principal contient des couches, des peaux et du matériel de randonnée essentiel. Il est prêt à être hydraté avec une manche isolée dans la bandoulière. La taille de 25 litres offre un transport horizontal et vertical de la planche ainsi qu'un transport diagonal des skis.

  • Garantie à vie limitée
  • Deux compartiments zippés|Ceinture réglable
  • Porte-snowboard vertical
  • Porte-skis en diagonale
  • Compatible DK Impact Spine Protector (vendu séparément)
  • Poche à lunettes doublée en polaire
  • Poche pour outil à neige/pelle
  • Ceinture rembourrée
  • Manchon hydro isolé
  • Sifflet de sauvetage sur sangle de poitrine

  • 1098 pouces cubes [18L]|20 x 12 x 5,5 [51 x 30 x 14cm]|1,6 lbs. [ .7kg ]
  • NOIR : Nylon 420D semi-mat Nylon ripstop avec finition déperlante|BLEU GRAPHITE : 420D Nylon semi-mat Nylon ripstop avec finition déperlante|CHOCOLATE CHIP : 420D Nylon Semi-mat Nylon ripstop avec finition déperlante|PORT RED : 420D Nylon Semi-mat Nylon ripstop avec finition hydrofuge

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed