BONES SPF WHEELS RIPPLES P5 SIDECUT 84B

BONES WHEELSSKU: SPFWHEEL006WHT-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 56.95

Description


The BONES PRICE POINT WHEELS V4 WIDES 100'S are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Bones SPF Ripples 84B P5 Sidecuts wheels feature Bones' Skatepark formula, a super high-grade urethane specially formulated to resist flat spots on slick or slick surfaces while maintaining high rebound for faster response and roll. faster. Designed to be versatile and lightweight to lock in with less sliding drag for longer, faster grinds.

  • 84B/103A durometer
  • High abrasion resistance without compromising sliding ability
  • Better grip on smooth surfaces
  • Flat spot resistant
  • The fastest and most durable wheel

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

BONES SPF WHEELS RIPPLES P5 SIDECUT 84B

BONES WHEELSSKU: SPFWHEEL006WHT-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$56.95

Description


Les BONES PRICE POINT WHEELS V4 WIDES 100'S sont disponible dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Les roues Bones SPF Ripples 84B P5 Sidecuts sont dotées de la formule Skatepark de Bones, un uréthane de très haute qualité spécialement formulé pour résister aux taches plates sur les surfaces lisses ou lisses tout en maintenant un rebond élevé pour une réponse plus rapide et un roulement plus rapide. Conçu pour être polyvalent et léger pour se verrouiller avec moins de traînée de glissement pour des broyages plus longs et plus rapides.

  • Duromètre 84B/103A
  • Haute résistance à l'abrasion sans compromettre la capacité de glissement
  • Meilleure adhérence sur les surfaces lisses
  • Résistant aux taches plates
  • La roue la plus rapide et la plus durable

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed