VOLCOM M VORTA DENIM

Save 40%
VOLCOMSKU: A1912302PAB

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 56.97 Normal priceCAD $ 94.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

The VOLCOM VORTA DENIM are available in our Homies store in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Meticulously crafted for active lifestyles, the Vorta jean is built to last. This durable, dependable denim is not only comfortable and stylish, it's better for the planet, saving approximately 17,8 liters of water per pair compared to conventional washing methods.

  • fitted cut
  • 15" leg opening
  • 74% cotton / 25% polyester / 1% elastane
  • straight leg, falls below the waist
  • VOLCOM WATER AWARE - Omit softener / combine degreasing and enzyme washes to limit water consumption
  • Black stretch with all-over enzyme wash
  • Contains signature Volcom Brand Jeans details

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

VOLCOM M VORTA DENIM

Economisez 40%
VOLCOMSKU: A1912302PAB

Prix:
Prix réduit$56.95 CAD Prix normal$94.95 CAD

Description

Les VOLCOM VORTA DENIM sont disponibles dans notre magasin Homies à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Méticuleusement conçu pour les modes de vie actifs, le jean Vorta est conçu pour durer. Ce denim durable et fiable est non seulement confortable et élégant, mais il est meilleur pour la planète, économisant environ 17,8 litres d'eau par paire par rapport aux méthodes de lavage conventionnelles.

  • Coupe ajustée
  • Ouverture de jambe de 15"
  • 74 % coton / 25 % polyester / 1 % élasthanne
  • jambe droite, tombe sous la taille
  • VOLCOM WATER AWARE - Omettez l'adoucisseur / combinez le dégraissage et les lavages enzymatiques pour limiter la consommation d'eau
  • Stretch noir avec lavage aux enzymes sur toute la surface
  • Contient les détails de la signature Volcom Brand Jeans

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed