VANS W CLASSIC SLIP-ON

Save 40%
VANSSKU: VN0A7Q5D6QUW

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 47.97 Normal priceCAD $ 79.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

Vans logo

The VANS W CLASSIC SLIP-ON are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

The first thing that jumps out at you is the color. Well, the lack of color, to be exact. Who knew black and pewter could make such a stunning combination? These checkerboard Classic Slip-On shoes take the rules of coordination and throw caution to the wind. Vans is all about that "Off The Wall" attitude, and these checkerboard Classic Slip-On shoes are the dictionary definition of that approach. Low profile canvas uppers, supportive padded collars and elastic side accents ensure a comfortable fit that does justice to the sophisticated black and pewter plaid finish effortlessly. There are many Slip-On shoes on the market, but these Classic Slip-On shoes in black and pewter checkerboard hit differently.

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

VANS W CLASSIC SLIP-ON

Economisez 40%
VANSSKU: VN0A7Q5D6QUW

Prix:
Prix réduit$47.95 CAD Prix normal$79.95 CAD

Description

emblem Vans

Les VANS W CLASSIC SLIP-ON sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

La première chose qui saute aux yeux est la couleur. Eh bien, le manque de couleur, pour être exact. Qui savait que le noir et l'étain pouvaient faire une combinaison aussi époustouflante ? Ces chaussures Classic Slip-On en damier adoptent les règles de la coordination et jettent la prudence au vent. Vans est tout au sujet de cette attitude "Off The Wall", et ces chaussures Classic Slip-On en damier sont la définition du dictionnaire de cette approche. Les tiges en toile à profil bas, les cols rembourrés de soutien et les accents latéraux élastiques assurent un ajustement confortable qui rend justice à la finition à carreaux noir et étain sophistiquée sans effort. Il existe de nombreuses chaussures Slip-On sur le marché, mais ces chaussures Classic Slip-On en damier noir et étain frappent différemment.

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed