JUNE W JADE

Save 40%
JUNE SWIMWEARSKU: 4231000100771

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 47.97 Normal priceCAD $ 79.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

The JUNE W JADE are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Surfing, SUP, yoga, hiking, relaxation, etc. The Jade top is made for all occasions. You will fall in love with its minimalist design and versatility. It offers excellent support thanks to its adjustable straps and can easily become your sports bra, bralette or, of course, your favorite bikini top! You'll never want to take it off again.

    SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

    RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

    Recently viewed

JUNE W JADE

Economisez 40%
JUNE SWIMWEARSKU: 4231000100771

Prix:
Prix réduit$47.95 CAD Prix normal$79.95 CAD

Description

Les JUNE W JADE sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Surf, SUP, yoga, randonnée, détente, etc. Le haut Jade est fait pour toutes les occasions. Vous tomberez amoureux de son design minimaliste et de sa versatilité. Il offre un excellent maintien grâce à ses bretelles réglables et peut facilement devenir votre soutien-gorge de sport, bralette ou, bien sûr, votre haut de bikini préféré ! Vous ne voudrez plus jamais l'enlever.

    EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

    RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

    Recently viewed