AFENDS W GRACIE

AENDSSKU: W204090BAB-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 49.95

Description

 

Meet Gracie, our favorite jersey of the season. Sustainably crafted from mid-weight GOTS-certified organic cotton waffles, this textured tank top is as soft and breathable as any basic should be.

This tank top offers a fitted silhouette and a flattering cropped shape just above the waist, with a small tonal Afends embroidery. In a few basic colors, this tank top is an easy-to-wear addition to your everyday outfits.

Women's waffle tank top
Cropped design
Fitted shape
Rounded square neckline
Afends tone-on-tone embroidered logo

Home
100% GOTS certified organic cotton waffle
Average weight, 280gsm

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

RETURN: For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

AFENDS W GRACIE

AFENDSSKU: W204090BAB-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$49.95

Description

 

Rencontrez Gracie, notre maillot préféré de la saison. Fabriqué de manière durable à partir de gaufres de coton biologique certifiées GOTS d'épaisseur moyenne, ce débardeur texturé est aussi doux et respirant que tout basique devrait l'être.

Ce débardeur offre une silhouette ajustée et une forme flatteuse raccourcie juste au-dessus de la taille, avec une petite broderie Afends ton sur ton. Dans quelques couleurs de base, ce débardeur est un ajout facile à porter à vos tenues de tous les jours.

Débardeur gaufré pour femme
Conception recadrée
Forme ajustée
Encolure carrée arrondie
Logo brodé Afends ton sur ton

Matériel
Gaufre 100% coton biologique certifié GOTS
Poids moyen, 280 g / m2

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres. Aucun échange/remboursement sur les articles à rabais.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed