VOLCOM PSYCHIKE HAT

VOLCOMSKU: D5522304OLM-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 39.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

The VOLCOM PSYCHIKE HAT are available in our Homies store in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Put on that lid and go for a Psychike to explore your surroundings and open your mind. This soft, breathable 6-panel hat features 100% cotton construction and an adjustable strap so you can find the perfect, comfortable fit.

  • 100% Cotton
  • 6 adjustable panels
  • Unstructured stonewashed twill adjustable shoulder strap and back strap with plastic clip
  • Graphic embroidery on the front with Stone logo flag label on the back

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

VOLCOM PSYCHIKE HAT

VOLCOMSKU: D5522304OLM-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$39.95 CAD

Description

Les VOLCOM PSYCHIKE HAT sont disponibles dans notre magasin Homies à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Mettez ce couvercle et optez pour un Psychike pour explorer votre environnement et ouvrir votre esprit. Ce chapeau à 6 panneaux doux et respirant offre une construction 100% coton et une sangle réglable pour que vous puissiez trouver l'ajustement parfait et confortable.

  • 100% Coton
  • 6 panneaux réglables
  • Bandoulière réglable en sergé délavé non structuré et sangle arrière avec clip en plastique
  • Broderie graphique sur le devant avec étiquette drapeau à logo Stone à l'arrière

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed