VANS TD OLD SKOOL V

VANSSKU: VN000D3YBLK-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 54.95

Description

Vans logo

The VANS T OLD SKOOL V are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

The Toddler Old Skool V reinvents our iconic side stripe shoe by replacing traditional laces with dual Velcro closures. Crafted with durable suede and canvas uppers, this low-top style retains its classic appeal while providing an easy, secure fit that'll keep your little ones comfortable all day long. The Toddler Old Skool V also features reinforced toe caps, supportive padded collars and rubber waffle outsoles.

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Products Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

VANS TD OLD SKOOL V

VANSSKU: VN000D3YBLK-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$54.95

Description

emblem Vans

Les VANS T OLD SKOOL V sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

La Toddler Old Skool V réinvente notre chaussure emblématique à rayures latérales en remplaçant les lacets traditionnels par des fermetures à double velcro. Fabriqué avec des tiges en daim et en toile durables, ce style bas conserve son attrait classique tout en offrant un ajustement facile et sûr qui gardera vos tout-petits à l'aise toute la journée. Le Toddler Old Skool V comprend également des embouts renforcés, des colliers rembourrés de soutien et des semelles extérieures gaufrées en caoutchouc.

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed