VANS M SKATE CLASSICS SS

VANSSKU: VN0A7TJOBUR

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 29.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

Vans logo

The VANS SKATE CLASSICS S/S are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Everyone needs a t-shirt they can rely on. The Off The Wall Classic t-shirt will put an end to your search for the perfect t-shirt so you can focus on the things that matter most.

Featuring an interior waffle print that wicks moisture away from the skin, this new t-shirt keeps you comfortable and dry while the Sturdy Spun yarn provides durability and minimizes shrinkage. With a reinforced ribbed collar and reinforced shoulder seams, premium Vans trim, embroidered chest patch and checkerboard hanger loop, the Off The Wall Tee will be the last tee you'll ever have. need. Model wearing size 32 or Medium.

  • Comfort - Moisture-wicking interior waffle pattern draws moisture away from the skin
  • Durability: Construction - A ribbed collar and reinforced shoulder seams provide durability
  • Durability: Heavy-duty spun yarn - Heavy-duty spun yarn provides durability and minimizes shrinkage.
  • 100% Cotton
  • Embroidered crest on the chest
  • Custom Checkerboard Locker Loop
  • Type of cut: classic

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

VANS M SKATE CLASSICS SS

VANSSKU: VN0A7TJOBUR

Prix:
Prix réduit$29.95 CAD

Description

emblem Vans

Les VANS SKATE CLASSICS S/S sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Tout le monde a besoin d'un t-shirt sur lequel il peut compter. Le t-shirt Off The Wall Classic mettra fin à votre recherche du t-shirt parfait afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur les choses les plus importantes.

Doté d'un imprimé gaufré intérieur qui évacue l'humidité de la peau, ce nouveau t-shirt vous garde confortable et au sec tandis que le fil Sturdy Spun offre une durabilité et minimise le rétrécissement. Avec un col côtelé renforcé et des coutures d'épaule renforcées, des garnitures Vans haut de gamme, un écusson brodé sur la poitrine et une boucle de suspension en damier, le t-shirt Off The Wall sera le dernier t-shirt dont vous aurez besoin. Modèle portant la taille 32 ou Medium.

  • Confort - Le motif gaufré intérieur qui évacue l'humidité éloigne l'humidité de la peau
  • Durabilité : Construction - Un col côtelé et des coutures d'épaule renforcées offrent une durabilité
  • Durabilité : fil filé robuste - Le fil filé robuste offre une durabilité et minimise le rétrécissement.
  • 100% Coton
  • Écusson brodé sur la poitrine
  • Boucle de casier en damier personnalisé
  • Type de coupe : classique

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed