VANS M SKATE HALF CAB

VANSSKU: VN0A5FCDY52

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 114.95

Description

Vans logo

The M SKATE HALF CAB VANS are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

The Skate Classics range: Extra strong interior design for skating

Fully updated for modern skateboarding, the Skate Classics range offers even more to allow skaters to reach their maximum evolution. A vulcanized shoe with a classic suede upper, the Skate Half Cab gives you the iconic look you want, plus all the performance benefits skateboarders demand.

  • IMPROVED SUSTAINABILITY : DURACAP™ reinforced materials, a deeper grooved texture on the toe of the sole and higher sidewalls provide an ultra retro look, as well as increased durability and protection.
  • COMPLETELY REDESIGNED UPPER : It has been rebuilt with a molded heel counter and interior tongue straps for an interlocking fit and unmatched board control.
  • LEGENDARY GRIP : The proprietary SickStick™ rubber compound is our grip champion to date.
  • POPCUSH™ CUSHIONING : Our pinnacle in cushioning and impact protection. The energy-returning PopCush™ footbed provides impact protection to the feet, while helping to reduce leg fatigue for longer skate sessions.
  • ICONIC STYLE : A sturdy suede upper maintains the aesthetic of the original Half Cab®.

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

VANS M SKATE HALF CAB

VANSSKU: VN0A5FCDY52

Prix:
Prix réduit$114.95 CAD

Description

emblem Vans

Les VANS M SKATE HALF CAB sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

La gamme Skate Classics : Conception intérieure extra solide pour le skate

Entièrement mise à jour pour le skate moderne, la gamme Skate Classics en offre encore plus pour permettre aux skateurs d’atteindre leur évolution maximale. Un soulier vulcanisé doté d’une tige en suède classique, le Skate Half Cab vous donne le look emblématique que vous voulez, ainsi que tous les atouts de performance qu’exigent les skateurs.

  • DURABILITÉ AMÉLIORÉE : Des matériaux à renforts DURACAPMC, une texture cannelée plus profonde sur le bout de la semelle et des flancs plus hauts procurent un look ultra rétro, ainsi qu’une durabilité et une protection accrues.
  • TIGE ENTIÈREMENT REPENSÉE : Elle a été reconstruite avec un contrefort moulé au talon et des lanières de languette intérieures pour un ajustement emboîtant et un contrôle de la planche inégalé.
  • ADHÉRENCE LÉGENDAIRE : Le mélange de caoutchouc exclusif SickStickMC est notre champion de l'adhérence à ce jour.
  • AMORTISSEMENT POPCUSHMC : Notre summum dans l’amortissement et la protection contre les chocs. L’assise plantaire PopCushMC à retour d’énergie offre une protection contre les chocs aux pieds, tout en aidant à réduire la fatigue des jambes pour allonger les séances de skate.
  • STYLE EMBLÉMATIQUE : Une tige robuste en suède conserve l'esthétique du Half Cab® d’origine.

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed