THE NORTH FACE VALLEY UTILITY SHIRT

Save 40%
THE NORTH FACESKU: NF0A7ZZILV2-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 83.97 Normal priceCAD $ 139.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

Color North Face | The north face logo, Graphic tshirt design, Brand archetypes
THE NORTH FACE VALLEY UTILITY SHIRT are available at HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

The Valley utility shirt for men is made from 100% organic cotton for a soft, breathable fit. Designed with forward shoulder seams for on-the-go comfort, you'll be ready for anywhere your journey takes you.

  • Banana stand-up collar
  • Forward shoulder seams
  • Two chest pockets
  • Pleat in the middle of the back
  • LV2, N3N: logo patch on the left pocket and logo under the right pocket and on the back right shoulder; IAX: graphic on the left pocket
  • LV2, N3N| logo patch on the left pocket and logo patch under the right pocket and on the back right shoulder; IAX | graphic on the left pocket

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

THE NORTH FACE VALLEY UTILITY SHIRT

Economisez 40%
THE NORTH FACESKU: NF0A7ZZILV2-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$83.95 CAD Prix normal$139.95 CAD

Description

Color North Face | The north face logo, Graphic tshirt design, Brand archetypes
Les THE NORTH FACE VALLEY UTILITY SHIRT sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

La chemise utilitaire Valley pour homme est fabriquée à partir de coton 100 % biologique pour une coupe douce et respirante. Conçu avec des coutures d'épaule vers l'avant pour un confort lors de vos déplacements, vous serez prêt pour n'importe où votre voyage vous mènera.

  • Col montant banane
  • Coutures d'épaule vers l'avant
  • Deux poches poitrine
  • Pli au milieu du dos
  • LV2, N3N : patch logo sur la poche gauche et logo sous la poche droite et sur l'épaule arrière droite ; IAX : graphique sur la poche gauche
  • LV2, N3N| patch logo sur la poche gauche et logo sous la poche droite et sur l'épaule arrière droite ; IAX | graphique sur la poche gauche

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed