SPITFIRE F4 99 RADIAL APOCALYPSE

SPITFIRESKU: SF21110208535-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 68.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

The SPITFIRE F4 99 APOCALYPSE RADIAL are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Rolling with a large 57,5mm diameter, these Spitfire Formula Four Apocalypse Radial wheels are ideal for skating over slightly rougher terrain or skating over bowls and ramps in a skatepark!

Rolling with a mean graphic, these wheels are ready to have you riding the flames and shredding at the park or on the streets. Spitfire's Formula Four Performance urethane lasts longer, withstands more abuse and outperforms all other wheels!

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your cost unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

SPITFIRE F4 99 APOCALYPSE RADIAL

SPITFIRESKU: SF21110208535-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$68.95 CAD

Description

Les SPITFIRE F4 99 APOCALYPSE RADIAL sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Roulant avec un grand diamètre de 57,5 ​​mm, ces   roues Spitfire Formula Four Apocalypse Radial sont idéales pour patiner sur des terrains légèrement plus accidentés ou pour patiner sur des bols et des rampes dans un skatepark !

Roulant avec un graphisme méchant, ces roues sont prêtes à vous faire chevaucher la flamme et à déchiqueter au parc ou dans les rues. L'uréthane Formula Four Performance de Spitfire dure plus longtemps, résiste à plus d'abus et a des performances supérieures à toutes les autres roues !

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed