L1 ONYX FLEECE

L1SKU: N873812001-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 149.95

Description

The L1 ONYX FLEECE are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Our Onyx Fleece is a great layering piece to keep you warm on the coldest days or wear it alone in the spring. Cozy, plush, high-pile fleece covered in our lightweight DWR-coated ripstop for added protection and functionality.

 

  • 1-way central front zip
  • Printed lining
  • Collar
  • Patched zippered chest and elbows
  • Zipped hand pockets
  • Elastic stretch cuffs
  • Adjustable elastic hem
  • Long pile fleece
  • Micro Ripstop 2L


MATERIALS

 

  • outer shell : 100% recycled polyester / 100% polyester
  • Lining : 100% recycled polyester
  • Sleeves, handbags : 100% nylon

 

SPECIFICATIONS

Regular cut
Traditional outerwear fits tight with room to layer, but not too baggy. Relaxed through the hips and thighs with a regular leg opening

Recycled materials
A work in progress, we have set ourselves the goal of working to have a line made entirely of XNUMX% recycled fabrics in the near future. As we begin this journey, our primary goal is to do our part to reduce the industry's biggest impact, one step at a time.

Eco-friendly yarn lining
The first step being the addition of 100% certified recycled polyester (GRS) present in our linings as well as our new high pile fleece, made from used PET bottles. Using environmentally friendly recycling processes, it does not require petrochemical raw materials and saves natural resources by reducing the burden on the environment. We've also replaced our nylon lining in 45 of our 48 styles with Ecoya®, a type of dope-dyed yarn. Statistics show that when generic textiles are replaced with Ecoya®, the release of CO2 and COD is significantly reduced while water and chemicals are also conserved. Such as 46% water saving, 67% COD saving, 64% coal saving, 92% chemical saving, 2% CO63 saving, 59% electricity saving XNUMX%.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay MasterCard PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

L1 ONYX FLEECE

L1SKU: N873812001-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$149.95

Description

Les L1 ONYX FLEECE sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Notre polaire Onyx est une pièce de superposition pour vous garder au chaud les jours les plus froids ou la porter seule au printemps. Molleton douillet en peluche à poils longs recouvert de notre ripstop léger enduit de DWR pour plus de protection et de fonctionnalité.

 

  • Zip frontal central 1 voie
  • Doublure imprimée
  • Col montant
  • Poitrine et coudes zippés patchés
  • Poches zippées pour les mains
  • Poignets extensibles élastiques
  • Ourlet élastique ajustable
  • Molleton à poils longs
  • Micro Ripstop 2L


MATÉRIAUX

 

  • Coquille extérieure : 100 % polyester recyclé / 100 % polyester
  • Doublure : 100 % polyester recyclé
  • Manches, sacs à main : 100 % nylon

 

SPÉCIFICATIONS

Coupe régulière
Les vêtements d'extérieur traditionnels s'ajustent avec de la place pour les superposer, mais pas trop amples. Décontracté au niveau des hanches et des cuisses avec une ouverture de jambe régulière

Matériaux recyclés
Un travail en cours, nous nous sommes fixé pour objectif de travailler pour avoir une ligne entièrement faite de tissus entièrement recyclés dans un proche avenir. Alors que nous commençons ce voyage, notre objectif principal est de faire notre part pour réduire l'impact le plus important de l'industrie, une étape à la fois.

Doublure en fil écologique
La première étape étant l'ajout de polyester 100 % recyclé certifié (GRS) présent dans nos doublures ainsi que notre nouvelle polaire à poils longs, fabriquée à partir de bouteilles PET usagées. Utilisant des procédés de recyclage respectueux de l'environnement, il ne nécessite pas de matières premières pétrochimiques et économise les ressources naturelles en réduisant la charge sur l'environnement. Nous avons également remplacé notre doublure en nylon dans 45 de nos 48 styles par Ecoya®, un type de fil teint dans la masse. Les statistiques montrent que lorsque les textiles génériques sont remplacés par Ecoya®, la libération de CO2 et de DCO est considérablement réduite tandis que l'eau et les produits chimiques sont également conservés. Telles que des économies d'eau de 46%, des économies de DCO de 67%, des économies de charbon de 64%, des économies de produits chimiques de 92%, des économies de CO2 de 63%, des économies d'électricité de 59%.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed