ETNIES KID JOSLIN

ETNIESSKU: 4301000139203-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 74.95

Description

ETNIES KID JOSLIN are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

Chris Joslin is a legend in the making. Etnies is proud to present its first pro model shoe, the Joslin! Nowadays, in skateboarding, not everyone has pro shoes anymore. Etnies is thrilled to immortalize his legacy. And that's only the beginning...

  • Die-cut EVA insole
  • STI Evolution® foam midsole
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • U-groove holds the rod together for durability
  • Inserted eyelets for lace protection
  • 400 NBS rubber outsole with flex grooves for flexibility

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Products Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

ETNIES KID JOSLIN

ETNIESSKU: 4301000139203-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$74.95

Description

Les ETNIES KID JOSLIN sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

Chris Joslin est une légende en devenir. Etnies est fier de vous présenter sa première chaussure pro model, la Joslin ! De nos jours, en skateboard, tout le monde n'a plus de chaussures de pro. Etnies est ravi d'immortaliser son héritage. Et ce n'est que le début...

  • Semelle intérieure EVA découpée
  • Semelle intermédiaire en mousse STI Evolution®
  • Languette et col rembourrés
  • La gorge en U maintient la tige ensemble pour plus de durabilité
  • Oeillets insérés pour la protection de la dentelle
  • Semelle extérieure en caoutchouc 400 NBS avec rainures flexibles pour plus de flexibilité

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed