ETNIES JOSLIN

Save 40%
ETNIESSKU: 4101000484203-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 74.97 Normal price$ 124.95

Description

ETNIES JOSLIN are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

The Joslin was designed to provide Chris with a shoe as unstoppable as he is. The Joslin features a hidden toe cap under the vamp for durability and an STI Evolution foam midsole for impact. This shoe also features stealth technology. Down to the last detail, the Joslin is everything he wanted in his first professional skate shoe, a clean style that's affordable, tough and durable. “From the inside out, this shoe LASTS and that's what I love! – Chris JoslinDesigned and tested by Chris Joslin

  • Designed and tested by Chris Joslin
  • Pro 1 foam insole
  • STI evolution foam midsole
  • Performance Michelin rubber outsole
  • Hidden toe that extends into the ollie area
  • U-groove holds the rod together for durability
  • Elastic tongue straps for superior fit
  • Padded tongue and collar lining keeps the foot inside
  • Hidden lace loops and inlaid eyelets
  • Vegan
  • Synthetic Suede

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

    Payment & Security

    Apple Pay Diners Club Products Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Visa

    Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed

ETNIES JOSLIN

Economisez 40%
ETNIESSKU: 4101000484203-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$74.97 Prix normal$124.95

Description

Les ETNIES JOSLIN sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

La Joslin a été conçue pour fournir à Chris une chaussure aussi imparable que lui. La Joslin est dotée d'un embout caché sous l'empeigne pour plus de durabilité et d'une semelle intermédiaire en mousse STI Evolution pour l'impact. Cette chaussure est également dotée d'une technologie furtive. Jusque dans les moindres détails, la Joslin est tout ce qu'il voulait dans sa première chaussure de skate professionnelle, un style épuré qui est abordable, résistant et durable. « De l'intérieur vers l'extérieur, cette chaussure DURE et c'est ce que j'aime ! » – Chris JoslinConçu et testé par Chris Joslin

  • Conçu et testé par Chris Joslin
  • Semelle intérieure en mousse Pro 1
  • Semelle intermédiaire en mousse STI evolution
  • Semelle extérieure en caoutchouc Michelin performante
  • Embout caché qui s'étend dans la zone ollie
  • La gorge en U maintient la tige ensemble pour plus de durabilité
  • Sangles de languette élastiques pour un ajustement supérieur
  • La doublure rembourrée de la languette et du col maintient le pied à l'intérieur
  • Boucles de dentelle cachées et œillets incrustés
  • Végétalien
  • Suède Synthétique

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

    Payment & Security

    Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

    Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed