EMERICA Y WINO G6 SLIP-ON

EMERICASKU: 6301000024003-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 59.95

Description

 

The Wino G6 Slip-On builds on the Wino G6, infusing it with a G6 PU sockliner for premium cushioning, a double-wrapped Vulc construction for more boardfeel, and the Heel Anchor System. adjusted from America. Provost and Dickson supported and approved.

 

Double wrapped fox
Heel anchoring system
G6 PU insole
Triangle Tread outsole

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Products Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

EMERICA Y WINO G6 SLIP-ON

EMERICASKU: 6301000024003-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$59.95

Description

 

Le Wino G6 Slip-On s'appuie sur le Wino G6, lui insufflant une semelle intérieure en PU G6 pour un amorti de premier ordre, une construction Vulc à double enveloppe pour plus de sensations sur la planche et le système d'ancrage au talon ajusté d'Emerica. Provost et Dickson ont soutenu et approuvé.

 

Renard double enveloppé
Système d'ancrage au talon
Semelle intérieure en PU G6
Semelle extérieure Triangle Tread

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed