EMERICA GAMMA

EMERICASKU: 6101000137100-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 94.95

Description

The EMERICA GAMMA are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

The Gamma is a retro take on a skate shoe that's built to be durable for skating anything you desire. Featuring a double-stitched wrap around the toe cap with a rubber underlay for added durability and it's all sitting on the proven Formula G cupsole. DESIGNED FOR SKATEBOARDING.

  • Cupsole construction
  • Full length EVA midsole
  • one piece vampire
  • Double-stitched wrap-around toe
  • Rubber underlay
  • Formula G rubber compound
  • Action Leather

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Products Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

EMERICA GAMMA

Economisez 40%
EMERICASKU: 6101000137100-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$56.97 Prix normal$94.95

Description

Les EMERICA GAMMA sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

La Gamma est une version rétro d'une chaussure de skate qui est conçue pour être durable pour skater tout ce que vous désirez. Doté d'un enveloppement à double couture autour de l'embout avec une sous-couche en caoutchouc pour une durabilité accrue et tout repose sur la semelle cupsole Formula G éprouvée. CONÇU POUR LE SKATEBOARD.

  • Construction de la semelle cupsole
  • Semelle intercalaire en EVA pleine longueur
  • vampire une pièce
  • Embout enveloppant à double couture
  • Sous-couche en caoutchouc
  • Composé de caoutchouc de formule G
  • Cuir d'action

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed