DICKIES W DUCK CANVAS PANTS

Save 40%
DICKIESSKU: FPR05SWZ-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 59.97 Normal priceCAD $ 99.95

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

The DICKIES W DUCK CANVAS PANTS are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Part of our Phygital Hub collection, our Dickies women's duck canvas utility pants are ready for anything. These straight pants are made of durable duck canvas. We've stonewashed our signature fabric for a soft feel and a pre-worn look.

  • Made from thick brushed duck canvas
  • Stonewashed for a pre-worn finish
  • Straight cut for relaxed comfort
  • Back curved patch pockets and front coin pocket for essentials

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

DICKIES W DUCK CANVAS PANT

Economisez 40%
DICKIESSKU: FPR05SWZ-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$59.95 CAD Prix normal$99.95 CAD

Description

Les DICKIES W DUCK CANVAS PANT sont disponibles dans noss magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Issu de notre collection Phygital Hub, notre pantalon utilitaire Dickies en toile de canard pour femme est prêt à tout. Ce pantalon droit est confectionné en toile de canard résistante. Nous avons délavé notre célèbre tissu pour un toucher doux et un look pré-usé.

  • Fabriqué à partir de toile de canard brossée épaisse
  • Stonewashed pour une finition pré-usée
  • Coupe droite pour un confort décontracté
  • Poches plaquées arrondies à l'arrière et poche à monnaie à l'avant pour les essentiels

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed