DICKIES REWORKED EISENHOWER JACKET

DICKIESSKU: TJR01BKX-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 139.95

Description

The DICKIES REWORKED EISENHOWER JACKET are available in our Homies stores and online.

The Dickies Reworked Eisenhower Jacket celebrates a rich history as the defining style for workers everywhere in a new iteration for fall. With its effortlessly relaxed fit, this Eisenhower features contrast white stitching throughout, as well as a single patch pencil pocket to the chest. True to the roots of Dickies heritage, this jacket is sustainably made to ensure a long life without creating more unnecessary waste. Featuring side hip pockets with ribbed detailing, a low-profile front zip fastening and adjustable buttons at the waist and cuffs, this revamped Ike redefines modern workwear essentials. Pair it with the reworked Dickies bib to complete your contemporary uniform look.

  • Relaxed fit
  • Discreet zipper
  • Chest pocket
  • Welt pockets with contrast stitching
  • Inside elbow pads
  • Adjustable cuffs
  • Adjustable belt
  • 8,7 ounce 100% cotton twill
  • Machine wash

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

DICKIES REWORKED EISENHOWER JACKET

DICKIESSKU: TJR01BKX-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$139.95

Description

Les DICKIES REWORKED EISENHOWER JACKET sont disponibles dans nos boutiques Homies et en ligne.

La veste Dickies Reworked Eisenhower célèbre une riche histoire en tant que style déterminant pour les travailleurs du monde entier dans une nouvelle itération pour l'automne. Avec sa coupe décontractée sans effort, cet Eisenhower présente des surpiqûres contrastées blanches sur l'ensemble, ainsi qu'une poche crayon plaquée unique sur la poitrine. Fidèle aux racines de l'héritage Dickies, cette veste est fabriquée de manière durable pour assurer une longue durée de vie sans produire plus de déchets inutiles. Doté de poches latérales sur les hanches avec détail nervuré, d'une fermeture zippée discrète sur le devant et de boutons réglables à la taille et aux poignets, cet Ike retravaillé redéfinit les vêtements de travail essentiels modernes. Associez-le au bavoir retravaillé Dickies pour compléter votre look d'uniforme contemporain.

  • Coupe décontractée
  • Fermeture zippée discrète
  • Poche poitrine
  • Poches passepoilées avec surpiqûres contrastées
  • Coudières intérieures
  • Poignets réglables
  • Ceinture ajustable
  • 8,7 onces 100% coton sergé
  • Lavage en machine

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed