DICKIES M ORIGINAL 874 WORK PANTS

DICKIESSKU: 874DN-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 49.95

Description

Dickies Canada logo

The DICKIES M ORIGINAL 874 WORK PANTS are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

The Original 874® work pants are the world's best-selling work pants, durable utility pants that get the job done. These performance-proven pants are craftsman-approved because of their heavy-duty, heavy-duty fabric that works hard. The 874's polyester/cotton blend means these fade-resistant pants are built to last. Whether you're working in the store or at home, Dickies' wrinkle-resistant fabric and flat-front design keep you looking your best - performance and comfort guaranteed.

  • Sits at the waist, traditional fit through the seat and thigh, slightly tapered leg
  • 8,5 ounce twill, 65% polyester/35% cotton
  • The most popular work pant available
  • Sits comfortably at the waist; slightly tapered legs
  • 8,5 ounce twill, 65% polyester/35% cotton
  • Our most popular work pant
  • Hook closure
  • Brass zipper
  • Iconic long tunnel belt loops hold heavy tool belts
  • Back welt pockets
  • Permanent crease (not on washed colors)
  • 8,5 ounce twill, 65% polyester/35% cotton

Resist wrinkles

Stain remover

High height

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

DICKIES M ORIGINAL 874 WORK PANTS

DICKIESSKU: 874DN-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$49.95

Description

Dickies Canada logo

Les DICKIES M ORIGINAL 874 WORK PANTS sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

Le pantalon de travail Original 874® est le pantalon de travail le plus vendu au monde, un pantalon utilitaire durable qui fait le travail. Ces pantalons aux performances éprouvées sont approuvés par les artisans en raison de leur tissu robuste et épais qui travaille dur. Le mélange polyester/coton du 874 signifie que ce pantalon résistant à la décoloration est conçu pour durer. Que vous travailliez en magasin ou à la maison, le tissu infroissable et la conception à devant plat de Dickies vous gardent en forme - performance et confort garantis.

  • Assis à la taille, coupe traditionnelle au niveau du siège et de la cuisse, jambe légèrement fuselée
  • 8,5 onces Sergé, 65% polyester/35% coton
  • Le pantalon de travail le plus populaire disponible
  • S'assoit confortablement à la taille; jambes légèrement fuselées
  • 8,5 onces Sergé, 65% polyester/35% coton
  • Notre pantalon de travail le plus populaire
  • Fermeture à crochets
  • Fermeture éclair en laiton
  • Les boucles de ceinture à long tunnel emblématiques maintiennent les ceintures à outils lourdes
  • Poches arrière passepoilées
  • Pli permanent (pas sur les couleurs lavées)
  • 8,5 onces Sergé, 65% polyester/35% coton

​​Résister aux rides

Détachant

Grande hauteur

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed