DC STRIKER

DCSKU: ADYS100624CRE-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 84.95

Description

 

The Striker was one of the most popular shoes in the early 2000s, so DC brought it back into the line. With an updated fit for out-of-the-box comfort and an all-action cupsole, the new Striker is re-engineered to carry the past forward.

 

Features

Upper: leather, nubuck and/or suede (depending on colorway)

Ortholite® sockliner for all-day comfort

NatureTex® recycled mesh lining for durable breathability

Foam padded tongue and collar for added comfort and support

Herringbone tread pattern and DC's PILL PATTERN™ for durable grip

Abrasion resistant rubber outsole

Cupsole Performance sole is sturdy and durable

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Products Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

DC STRIKER

DCSKU: ADYS100624CRE-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$84.95

Description

 

La Striker était l'une des chaussures les plus populaires au début des années 2000, DC l'on donc ramenée dans la gamme. Avec une coupe modernisée pour un confort hors de la boîte et une semelle cupule toute action, le nouveau Striker est repensé pour faire avancer le passé.

 

Fonctionnalités

Tige: cuir, nubuck et / ou daim (selon le coloris)

Semelle intérieure Ortholite® pour un confort toute la journée

Doublure en maille recyclée NatureTex® pour une respirabilité durable

Languette et col rembourrés en mousse pour plus de confort et de soutien

Bande de roulement à chevrons et PILL PATTERN ™ de DC pour une adhérence durable

Semelle extérieure en caoutchouc résistant à l'abrasion

La semelle Cupsole Performance est robuste et durable

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed