DAKINE STOCKER GORE-TEX 3L BIB

DAKINESKU: M210DAK0001BLK-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 629.95

Description

The DAKINE STOKER GORE TEX 3L BIB are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

QUIVER-OF-ONE BIB FOR IN AND OUT OF BOUNDS DRIVING

Keep the stoke high in all conditions with the best of the best. Stoker men's bibs offer cyclists functionality that goes beyond the station and into the backcountry. Three-layer GORE-TEX construction maintains breathability for ultimate moisture management inside and out. Water-resistant zippers and taped seams enhance storm protection, while thigh zippers add ventilation for climbing. Front center entry design allows for easy on and off. A stretch back panel complements articulated knees, and a redesigned crotch gives mobility to match your ambition. Strategically placed pocket options keep all the great deals right where you need them.

  • 3L plain weave recycled polyester with Gore-Tex® laminate and PFC-free DWR with recycled backing
  • 2 exterior Aquaguard zippered vents with mesh
  • Aquaguard hand zippers
  • Zippered gusseted thigh pocket
  • Zipped chest pocket with insulated device pocket
  • Front zip entry
  • fast flight
  • Stretch back panel
  • Silicon Grip Suspenders
  • Integrated crotch gusset/crotch articulation

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

DAKINE STOCKER GORE TEX 3L BIB

DAKINESKU: M210DAK0001BLK-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$629.95

Description

Les DAKINE STOKER GORE TEX 3L BIB sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

BIB QUIVER-OF-ONE POUR LA CONDUITE IN ET HORS LIMITES

Gardez le stoke élevé dans toutes les conditions avec le meilleur des meilleurs. Les bavoirs Stoker pour hommes offrent aux cyclistes une fonctionnalité qui va au-delà de la station et dans l'arrière-pays. La construction GORE-TEX à trois couches maintient la respirabilité pour une gestion ultime de l'humidité à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Les fermetures à glissière résistantes à l'eau et les coutures scellées améliorent la protection contre les tempêtes, tandis que les fermetures à glissière sur les cuisses ajoutent une aération pour la montée. La conception de l'entrée centrale à l'avant permet une mise en marche et un retrait faciles. Un panneau arrière extensible complète les genoux articulés, et un entrejambe redessiné donne la mobilité à la hauteur de votre ambition. Les options de poche stratégiquement placées gardent toutes les bonnes affaires exactement là où vous en avez besoin.

  • Polyester recyclé à armure toile 3L avec stratifié Gore-Tex® et DWR sans PFC avec support recyclé
  • 2 aérations extérieures zippées Aquaguard avec maille
  • Fermetures éclair pour les mains Aquaguard
  • Poche zippée à soufflet sur la cuisse
  • Poche poitrine zippée avec pochette pour appareil isolée
  • Entrée zippée sur le devant
  • Vol rapide
  • Panneau arrière extensible
  • Bretelles Silicon Grip
  • Gousset d'entrejambe intégré/articulation de l'entrejambe

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed