DAKINE REACH 20K BIB

Save 40%
DAKINESKU: M210DAK0002UMB-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 239.97 Normal price$ 399.95

Description

The DAKINE REACH 20K BIB are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

CREATIVITY IN THE MOUNTAINS OR IN THE STREETS

Accessibility meets affordability in the Reach 20K Bib Pants. Bib pants allow you to carry everything you need on the mountain, in the park or on the street. The Reach also features 20K waterproofing and 20K breathability to keep you dry and warm no matter where your snowboard takes you. Thigh and chest pockets allow for additional storage while a side zip entry makes it easy to put on and take off when you're getting on or lounging in the parking lot. The Reach 20K bib is an outdoor garment that helps you control your creativity in a winter environment.

  • Polyester twill with 20k/20k laminate and PFC-free DWR
  • Vents inside the legs with mesh
  • Handmade zippers
  • 2 bellows pockets on the thighs
  • Chest pocket
  • Zipped chest pocket with insulated device pocket
  • Zipped side entry
  • Stretch back panel
  • Reinforced hems for scuff protection
  • Crotch gusset

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

DAKINE REACH 20K BIB

Economisez 40%
DAKINESKU: M210DAK0002UMB-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$239.97 Prix normal$399.95

Description

Les DAKINE REACH 20K BIB sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

CRÉATIVITÉ À LA MONTAGNE OU DANS LES RUES

L'accessibilité rencontre l'abordabilité dans le pantalon à bretelles Reach 20K. Les pantalons à bretelles vous permettent de transporter tout ce dont vous avez besoin à la montagne, au parc ou dans la rue. Le Reach est également doté d'une imperméabilité 20K et d'une respirabilité 20K pour vous garder au sec et au chaud, peu importe où votre snowboard vous emmène. Les poches sur la cuisse et la poitrine permettent un rangement supplémentaire tandis qu'une entrée latérale zippée permet de l'enfiler et de l'enlever facilement lorsque vous vous enfilez ou que vous vous détendez dans le parking. Le bavoir Reach 20K est un vêtement d'extérieur qui vous aide à contrôler votre créativité dans un environnement hivernal.

  • Sergé de polyester avec stratifié 20k/20k et DWR sans PFC
  • Aérations à l'intérieur des jambes avec maille
  • Fermetures éclair à la main
  • 2 poches à soufflet sur les cuisses
  • Poche poitrine
  • Poche poitrine zippée avec pochette pour appareil isolée
  • Entrée latérale zippée
  • Panneau arrière extensible
  • Ourlets renforcés de protection contre les éraflures
  • Gousset d'entrejambe

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed