DAKINE FREESTYLE SNOW BAG

DAKINESKU: 10001460B4BC-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 79.95

Description

The DAKINE FREESTYLE SNOW BAG are available in HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

A well-designed and practical snowboard bag, the Freestyle is padded to protect your board from bumps and scratches on the way up the mountain, and lined with a tarp to control snow and water on the way back. The zippered accessory pocket keeps essentials like tuning kits and multi-tools easily accessible, and where you can always find them. And, at just over two pounds, it can be easily folded up and stored away when not in use. A perfect day use bag for the pass-holding cyclist.

  • Ergonomic foam back panel and shoulder straps with breathable mesh
  • Back panel security pocket
  • Adjustable chest strap
  • Separate padded laptop compartment with fleece-lined tablet sleeve
  • Two large main compartments
  • Organizer pocket
  • Fleece-lined sunglasses pocket
  • Exterior quick-access zippered pocket
  • Outer strap detail
  • Expandable side pockets
  • Padded bottom panel
  • Padded, tarpaulin-lined bottom
  • Full length zipper
  • Removable shoulder strap
  • Zipped accessory pocket
  • 600D recycled polyester plain weave with print (B4BC Floral)
  • Water repellent finish
  • Bluesign® Approved Materials

  • 12x7x62 [30x16x157cm] (157cm)
  • 12x7x65 [30x16x165cm] (165cm)
  • 2,2 pounds. [ 1 kg ]

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

DAKINE FREESTYLE SNOW BAG

DAKINESKU: 10001460B4BC-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$79.95

Description

Les DAKINE FREESTYLE SNOW BAG sont disponibles dans les magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

Un sac de snowboard bien conçu et pratique, le Freestyle est rembourré pour protéger votre planche des chocs et des rayures lors de la montée vers la montagne, et doublé d'une bâche pour contrôler la neige et l'eau sur le chemin du retour. La poche zippée pour accessoires garde les éléments essentiels tels que les kits de réglage et les multi-outils facilement accessibles, et là où vous pouvez toujours les trouver. Et, à un peu plus de deux livres, il peut être facilement plié et rangé lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé. Un sac d'utilisation de jour parfait pour le cycliste détenteur d'un laissez-passer.

  • Panneau dorsal et bretelles ergonomiques en mousse avec maille respirante
  • Poche de sécurité sur le panneau arrière
  • Sangle de poitrine réglable
  • Compartiment séparé rembourré pour ordinateur portable avec pochette pour tablette doublée en polaire
  • Deux grands compartiments principaux
  • Poche organisateur
  • Poche pour lunettes de soleil doublée en polaire
  • Poche extérieure zippée à accès rapide
  • Détail de la sangle extérieure
  • Poches latérales extensibles
  • Panneau inférieur rembourré
  • Fond rembourré et doublé de bâche
  • Fermeture éclair pleine longueur
  • Bandoulière amovible
  • Poche à accessoires zippée
  • Armure unie en polyester recyclé 600D avec imprimé (B4BC Floral)
  • Finition déperlante
  • Matériaux approuvés Bluesign®

  • 12 x 7 x 62 [ 30 x 16 x 157 cm ] (157 cm)
  • 12 x 7 x 65 [ 30 x 16 x 165 cm ] (165 cm)
  • 2,2 livres. [ 1 kg ]

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed