COAL THE STANLEY

COALSKU: 2202215YLW-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 31.95

Description

COAL STANLEY are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

The Stanley is one of our softest knitted hats, made from fine acrylic woven in a retro-inspired skinny ribbed pattern. Now with sustainable materials. Medium length and fit, with a good amount of stretch. This beanie is not very fitted and is easy to roll up for a shallow fisherman look, wear folded, or unroll for a loose, baggy look. 

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days of the date of receipt of your item purchased at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

COAL THE STANLEY

COALSKU: 2202215YLW-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$31.95 CAD

Description

Les COAL STANLEY sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Le Stanley est l'un de nos bonnets tricotés les plus doux, fabriqué en acrylique fin tissé dans un motif côtelé skinny d'inspiration rétro. Maintenant avec des matériaux durables. Longueur et coupe moyennes, avec une bonne quantité d'élasticité. Ce bonnet n'est pas très ajusté et est facile à enrouler pour un look de pêcheur peu profond, à porter plié ou à dérouler pour un look ample et ample. 

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article acheté à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Recently viewed